We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good and quick ”
Review of Wagamama

Wagamama
Ranked #132 of 454 Restaurants in Bromley
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Description: Our newest wagamama is now open in bromley! Located at the intu shopping centre in the brand new dining terrace, complete with alfresco area. Perfect for catching up with friends over a bowl of ramen. We offer asian food inspired by the flavours of japan
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Very tasty and healthy ramen lunch for me and Katsu curry chicken for my toddler. Service was friendly and quick. Free green tea for adults and free babycino for children is a nice touch. The standard prices are a bit on the high side for the relaxed setting though.

Thank KateLondon_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

hey kate! thanks for leaving us a review. we're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. thanks for your feedback too

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 88 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018

My friend and I had a nice meal here on Thursday evening having been late night shopping in the Glades. With the really warm weather, it's nice to be able to sit outside. The food all tasted good. Service could have been a bit quicker, but the staff were very friendly.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Victoria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

thanks for your review, we're glad you enjoyed the food, felt the team were friendly + even managed to sit outside! hope you can join us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2018

We had been swimming at The Pavillions and did not feel like cooking in this beautiful hot weather. I persuaded the holder of the purse to loosen her purse strings and for us to eat at Wagamama's Bromley for dinner. We sat outside on the side, service was quick and the food cooked as always beautiful. Only a single course each ginger and chicken udon and and a duck donburi, plus lots of green tea. Our bill was £25.00. One day we will be back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GlennL73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

thanks for your great review! we're so pleased to hear that you had a great time with us

hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

First time here. All our food were great! Had the salmon teriyaki and lots of green tea. Staff were attentive and friendly.

Fab visit

Thank softybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

that's amazing to hear!! so pleased that you had a fantastic time with us

see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2018

I recently ate here with my wife, son and other family and as always the food was fresh and delicious, served promptly, and what really enhanced our experience was the way the staff diligently listened to our concerns regarding my son's severe nut and peanut allergy. They allayed our fears and were more than happy to discuss the issue with us and ensured my son was able to enjoy a delicious meal with us, adhering to his specific dietary requirements. Will definitely be back when next visiting family in the area!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tom_McAllister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wagamama also viewed

Croydon, Greater London
Bromley, Greater London
 
Bromley, Greater London
Bromley, Greater London
 
Greenhithe, Kent
London, England
 

Been to Wagamama? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing