We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
5
8
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
5
8
4
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Very Nice hotel. The place is clean and affordable. The location is very convenient to go to Isabella or Cagayan valley from central Luzon. We spent a good night of rest before proceeding further. The breakfast that is included, isn't really worth, but...

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Franz G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here because of our good experience some 5 years ago. While the rooms have maintained it's look, it has started to age, especially the bathrooms. In the first room they checked us in, the toilet wasn't working, so we requested a room change. The water is also quite weak and for a time was gone during one early morning. The pool was dirty and unusable during our stay.

On the exteriors, it was maintained well. It's just the room and bathrooms that need to be better maintained.

There are much newer hotels in nearby Santiago City that I would prefer now given what is happening here.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mike321ph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2015

This is one of our stop overs during our trip from Aurora to Ilocos and was surprised that the room is affordable. We were a family with 12 heads and paid 4700 for a room that is good for 30 people!

The room is clean and the staff is accommodating. The restaurant is a bit slow though and expensive. We even saw not one but a lot of celebrities checking in

Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank tensai16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2015

In 2014 I only paid $29.00 USD a night for the VIP Suite. Now they ask over $100.00 a night. I am sorry because this was my choice till recently. They have a good breakfast and nature trails. The pool can me rented for parties.

Room tip: Stay on the other side of the pool
Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

It was our family's first trip to Cordon and this hotel caught our attention as we were searching for the best accomodation available around the area.
We are greatful that we chose this hotel than everything else.
Great activities, service, location and food.
I hope we can go back here again soon.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
7  Thank Rosario B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews