We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
US$23
US$19
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$54
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
OYO 4320 Hotel Aum Regency(Vadodara)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mango Hotels Tansha Regal - Vadodara(Vadodara)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$23
US$20
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveler rating
53
35
7
7
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
35
7
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolhorse ridingadventure activitiesburma bridgenice placeapproach roadnice activitiespleasant staygreat funflying foxfriends and familyfun tripkids and adultsspecial thanksmust visit placeexcellent foodmata temple
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2018

It was fantastic trip with nature’s beauty, various activity programmes and mind blowing environment .A heaven on earth. Good quality of vegetarian food .humble Staff . SPECIAL THANKS TO MR.VENUGOPAL ,MR.HARIBHAJANSINGH AND SHIVANI

Room Tip: Cottage rooms are very good for family
  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank smbhatt6038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi T, General Manager at Vananchal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear Sir,

Vananchal Namaskar,

OUR SMILES ARE BECAUSE OF YOU. THANKYOU SO MUCH

We thank you for your fantastic review about the resort. We remain obliged to you for coming and giving us an opportunity to serve you. Your continuous support helps us and our community to help us serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Loved this place. Food and facilities are good. Good service. Very nice place. No regrets. Had lots of fun. Loved the activities. Very peaceful place. We totally enjoyed here. Will love to visit here again and again.

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with family
Thank kashyap p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi T, General Manager at Vananchal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear guest,

Vananchal Namaskar,
We thank you for your overwhelming response. We really appreciate your feed back.
Your support and motivation have helped us in achieving number one status in Jambughoda.
We really thank you for that.

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

Place is wonderful n adventure, location is beautiful rooms are new food is excellent swimming pool is small but nice lots of swings for children n even for aged person adventure rides are best part to spend the time and very different and superb playing area for cricket n badminton and volleyball, morning walking track and in night camp fire facility room service is also good all staff members are good in nature...in short best location to spend weekend with family

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Vihangi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi T, General Manager at Vananchal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear guest,

Vananchal Namaskar,
We thank you for your overwhelming response. We really appreciate your feed back.
Your support and motivation have helped us in achieving number one status in Jambughoda.
We really thank you for that.

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile


We came here for long weekend!
Food was excellent!
Many more activities for kids!
Room was clean and service was good !
Value for money!
Little bit issue of Road which was under progress!
We will recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank Pranavi6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi T, General Manager at Vananchal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear guest,

Vananchal Namaskar,
We thank you for your overwhelming response. We really appreciate your feed back.
Your support and motivation have helped us in achieving number one status in Jambughoda.
We really thank you for that.

With Warm Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

It was really great time there. One should get a break from routine and relax there in the jungle itself... We booked golden room but it got upgraded to cottage room as the resort had just 2 bookings that day. They served us well ,rooms were clean, place is so peaceful, food was normal in taste, overall a must go place to take break from busy routine life....

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Sateshjesrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ravi T, General Manager at Vananchal Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Sir,
Vananchal Namaskar,
We thank you for staying with us at Vananchal Resort.

We also thank you for your excellent review of our resort. We remain committed to serving you the best always. A very warm thank you again. your comments keep us motivated for the best services at all times. We will certainly keep in the mind the review about the food and try to excel in that too.
Thank you once again

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews