We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like it!!!”

Chocolate Hills Adventure Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$55.00*
and up
Half-Day Chocolate Hills Adventure Park from Tagbilaran City
Ranked #1 of 3 things to do in Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Chocolate Hills Adventure Park (CHAP) is Bohol' latest adventure park for the thrill seekers and nature lovers. Nestled within the Chocolate hills natural reserve, CHAP offers various activities like the RUSH bike zip line, tree top courses, nature trails, comping, team building activities and other social events.
Miri sarawak
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“I like it!!!”
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

Great place to visit. I will say must visit! I suggest to go from the top to bottom. At the top u will see the chocolate hills and its very fresh! . Try to ride the bike ya!

Visited May 2015
Helpful?
Thank Danielz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    43
    12
    7
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“BIKE ZIP ON THE HOOK”
Reviewed August 11, 2015 via mobile

Coz its my first time here had to try the bike zip to compare it with the one in Kampo Juan and yes it offers a different one coz we got to enjoy the long ride to and from the station. If only i got one whole day i woud've tried the rock climb and the other rides but yeah the walk from below is worth it. Hahaha! Thumbs up... the 375 meters is more than worth my ride. My family did have a lot of fun

Visited August 2015
Helpful?
2 Thank piai p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cebu City, Philippines
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mud Fun!”
Reviewed July 31, 2015 via mobile

We did their ATV ride but i think the number of their available ATV is limited. We did riding in tandem but we still enjoyed. It is so much better when it's kinda muddy! Me & my friends really had a great time driving through the woods getting ourselves having mud all over. Nvm the mud at least we enjoyed!

Visited July 2015
Helpful?
Thank nicaeleazar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Meh”
Reviewed July 25, 2015 via mobile

Good:Nothing too special except for the bike of course which was fun (you get to try bike zip thsts it)

Bad: the stairs are more steps than chocolate hills,the veiw up top isnt thet nice and its really expensive for phil.

Visited July 2015
Helpful?
1 Thank Laurence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marikina, Philippines
Level Contributor
38 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Zipbike”
Reviewed July 11, 2015

The park features a number of outdoor activities, the highlight of which is the 550-meter long round-trip Zipbike overlooking the Chocolate Hills National Geological Monument. Riding the Zipbike costs Php 450.00.

You could ask the staff to take photos of you as you ride.

The Park also has a "Serpentarium" but it looked neglected when we went there. There is no fee to visit the serpentarium.

Visited March 2015
Helpful?
2 Thank jblaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chocolate Hills Adventure Park also viewed

Bohol Island, Bohol Province
 
Bohol Island, Bohol Province
 

Been to Chocolate Hills Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing