We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food in Lajas’ Town”

The Black Steakhouse & Sport Bar
Ranked #4 of 21 Restaurants in Lajas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Family oriented restaurant with quality food!! The mofongo, churrascos and sea food are out of league... keep going to :)

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Johnmojica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Been a couple of times and they neves stop amazing me! And I am not easy my taste is extravagant. Definitely a most if you are in lajas!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 667edricka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

The only problem we had was that the food took way too long to prepare. All of us enjoyed our meals. The staff working to make our food amazing, are very very nice. Make sure that your waiter is Monserrate. In the end, amazing restaurant!!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Leonardo_Enrique12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Delicious,
Very delicious, fresh and tasty food!
Simple,
It's not a luxury and expensive restaurant, they have great prices
With many choices,
steak, pastas, pizza, and hometown food.
Definitely will recommend to visit afterwards your day at the beautiful beaches.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank SoniaRodz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Best for lunch specials although they have a la carte menu. Food is abundant, have good flavor and is very economic.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank lourdesamaliatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Black Steakhouse & Sport Bar also viewed

Lajas, Puerto Rico
 

Been to The Black Steakhouse & Sport Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing