We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
13
9
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
13
9
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two nights second floor baths menu resort pool sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2022

Stayed there over the weekend and we were not disappointed. 5 star rating to their staff since we arrived until we check out. Food is also better and cheaper. Only feedback will be the room. It is spacious and all necessities are there. Hope they just add more warm lights and change the design of the wallpaper. The rest are the best. Thank you for the hospitality. See u again

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nimora12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 2, 2022 via mobile

We had an excellent experience at Lafaayette Luxury Suits Resort. Room was clean and well presented, efficient and good service. Food was also served well cooked and warm. I would recommend this place to the public and I would recommend to come here!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Edscientist44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 2, 2020

Overall, our two nights stay was very relaxing and everybody (we were a group of 13) enjoyed. Rooms were clean, and toiletries amenities were plentiful and refilled as needed. Bed and beddings were excellent as well. If you need drinking glasses, you just have to ask from reception and it will be provided. Food from the restaurant was good and price was ok for their serving size. You have options to have food delivered or you can go out and eat at Gerry's grill or Shakey's which is just 10-15 minutes drive. Staff were very courteous and helpful. The areas outside are all kept clean. The mango tree had sweet bearing indian mangoes!!!

The only thing that bothered me/us big time was, the price quoted on our email was different from the price we had to pay on arrival. And we felt that during our check-in, they were making us feel guilty that the difference on the price will be paid by the staff who made the mistake. We had received two emails confirming the price and on top of that, a call was made first to make inquiries in which, our queries was answered by email. And upon reading some of the reviews here in trip advisor, it seems it has happened before to one of their guests as well. So that makes me wonder if this just an honest mistake or something else? Who knows, if it has happened to others, but they just didn't make a review??? I hope management makes their pricing clear and in black and white so as to avoid confusion.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mayadub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 10, 2020 via mobile

This is an awesome beachfront hotel. The staffs are hospitable and very kind. The pool was okay. The room is big too . The free breakfast is ok.
The beach a WOW, no gravels, just pure sands.
Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mercurydotcom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 28, 2019

the resort itself speaks for itself...it's nice and very quiet place to relax and unwind especially for us who work with a fast phasing life... we need to slow down and relax...It's a perfect place .... Suites are clean and linen are very clean Food was amazing and staff friendly, as well as the room service....
Definitely will come back to this haven :)

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tera0928
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews