We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveler rating
10
9
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
9
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hope management room service two nights pricing resort pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Good points on this resort
1. spacious room
2. breakfast was a hit
3. good sand and water at the beach

Management needs to reevaluate:
1. High Price do not commensurate to the service and resort class
2. Very costly drinks and corkage --- imagine a wine corkage 1.5K --and they
are selling a wine of 400 at 1.5K !
2. No other highlights on the facility -- fitness center, billiards, music lounge
3, Villa is good for 10 but toiletries towels / / glasses / cups were set for 4
4. Welcome drinks provided after 2 hours of follow up
5. WIFI passwd not readily available -- several follow ups

Business oriented facility -- not much on customer needs ...

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank tess2327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2018

We decided to celebrate my Aunt's 87 birtday at this place.The guard told us; we can not park inside the compound. The two security guards, watch my Aunt, an 87 years and my wife , who had both knee replacement on both of her legs. having difficulty getting off the vehicle.
With respect to their guards, I have all occupants of the vehicle dis embarked at the gateand Slowly throttled towards the beach front.While I stayed at the gate to wait for my cousin who parked the vehicle at a far distanceon the road.
While standing there a gentleman who happened to have parked his car on the road, walked in. The guard to my surprise the guards saluted the gentleman and instructed the gentleman to bring his vehicle inside the compound parking lot.
This establishment have no,respect to elderlies and dis-able people.
I can not at all recommend this place to anybody.

.

Room tip: Don t come to this hotel.. Its not senior citizen and disable people friendly.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beach w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Hit
Very good accommodation and great pool.Very clean water. Some very friendly helpful staff.

Miss
No other amenities apart from the pool not even a small play area for the children.

Poor reception.When we were checking out totally functional money and keys taken .Not even a "Did you enjoy the stay" or a " Goodbye" .
Food
Seemed to get the simple things wrong such as breakfast eggs served cold and no bacon
Overall
For the high price being charged needs to raise their game!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank AlanGibb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

3 nights stay quite pricey. Room was humongous. Toiletries a lot are missing like slippers, tissue, enough shampoo, for the price you pay. Robe available. New facilities. Nice comfortable bed. Massage was a disaster. Training required. Wifi was a tolerable speed. Pool super nice but small. Parking not enough. Restaurant was so so. Soup are all Knorr broth. Processed food. Breakfast buffet was all processed food except for the egg. Corned beef. Ham. Bacon. And bangus but they run out of it. No fruits. But waitress gave us a free melon slices. Thanks for that. The beach is nice and short walk distance from room. Menu choices of restaurant is limited and very typical Filipino. Nothing special.

May come back but not so excited. Can explore other destination next time.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Mercadob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Our overnight stay in one of the villas are one of the best we ever experienced. The villas have 3 big rooms. Two rooms have 2 bug beds and the other room is like a master bed room. The villa has a comfy sala and and a small kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Also, the view in the pool side is superb from the beach and sunset. The breakfast is very simple. It consist of bacon, eggs, bread and tocino. Promo grilled and seafoods dinner by the beachcost about 500 per pax with drinks. Other ala carte food is not that costly but have a lot of variety to choose from. All in all our experienced is indeed great. You can really relax and juat chill out in this place..

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DMCY2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews