We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
Priceline
US$55
View deal
Agoda.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
eDreamsUS$55
Trip.comUS$60
Snaptravel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
99
25
3
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
99
25
3
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Великолепно

➕ Excellent quite location-2 minutes to the perfect beach, supermarkets and restaurants nearby, no crowds, beach is very clean and with warm sea.Fantastic hosts ready to help & offer advice & always with a smile! Denise was very kind to help with the tour to the Vulcano and Stromboli. Meets us in the port and helps getting backWill definitely be returning!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank mhk2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2017

We had a family suite which had a lot of space and separate bedrooms for kids. It was clean and well equipped. The place is in a quiet area but still close to the beach, supermarket and restaurants. The owner was super helpful and helped with everything from transportation to car rental to hike to Stromboli. There may be a bit limited choice of restaurants in the walking distance (we counted four) but it is easy to go to Lipari city if you want more choices. The beach is a stone beach so it is best to have swimming shoes.”

Date of stay: June 2017
1  Thank jarmor64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here with family whilst exploring the Eolian Islands and visiting family. The location was very good, close to the beach and shops, easy to catch a local bus into Lipari. The rooms were spacious and cooking facilities available if we needed. The place was clean and tidy. We had a plumbing issue that was fixed promptly by the manager. The beds were too hard for our liking but we slept well. The air conditioning didn't work but the temperature wasn't particularly uncomfortable at the time of year we visited. Wifi was available, with the best reception in the living room. We could have arranged to have laundry done (for a fee) if we chose. Transport to and from Lipari port to meet our aliscarfo was included. Overall we enjoyed our time and the place met our requirements

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank imogenwindmill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews