We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding for food, service and friendliness”

Kuzina Galerie Traditional Restaurant
Price range: US$4 - US$25
Description: Traditional Restaurant Frech Fish Vegan Food Traditional Disserts
Restaurant details
Description: Traditional Restaurant Frech Fish Vegan Food Traditional Disserts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

What a find! Darling restaurant with the family owned members scurrying around and talking to customers like we are family. Excellent food—moussaka, steak, salads and DESSERTS!
We loved it so much that we are going back tonight!!!! All of the customers seemed so happy!

Thank LBHouston11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonis S, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kuzina Galerie Traditional Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for everything :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 104 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are staying across the street from Kuzina, so decided to give it a try—-so glad we did! The staff was friendly and attentive. The food was great! I had the pasta carbonara and it was perfect. My husband had grilled sea bass and that was also great! The waiter will debone your fish right at your table. We will return!!!

Thank bonniederby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonis S, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kuzina Galerie Traditional Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018

The food was good but not excellent and it was expensive. They make the dishes look fancy so they can increase the price. The service was average but they do have a trampoline for kids.

We have visited the place only once because of it's food quality vs price. You can find more traditional options at the taverns around at a better price.

Not sure if we would visit again.

Thank ToTravel_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonis_Galerie, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kuzina Galerie Traditional Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for your review! We will try our best :)

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017

Maria who owns the restaurant was very friendly as were her staff. The food was more than acceptable as we visited the restaurant 3 times even though we were all inclusive in a 5 star hotel.

Thank evs113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonis_Galerie, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kuzina Galerie Traditional Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review :)
Hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

Went to restaurant for dinner due to staying at Domes Noruz and reading reviews on trip advisor. We ordered the meals as many suggested and were thoroughly disappointed. Very little flavour and service was average. One of the waitstaff took interest in where we were from but the others made us felt like we were an inconvenience. We ordered a bottle of wine and it was awful. Left half of it there. We will not return in our trip to Crete.

Thank EloiseO1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antonis_Galerie, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kuzina Galerie Traditional Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi and thanks for your review :)

We try to make everyone happy sometimes maybe not...We are sorry for this :)

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kuzina Galerie Traditional Restaurant also viewed

Agii Apostoli, Chania Town
Agii Apostoli, Chania Town
 
Agii Apostoli, Chania Town
Agii Apostoli, Chania Town
 
Agii Apostoli, Chania Town
Agii Apostoli, Chania Town
 

Been to Kuzina Galerie Traditional Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing