We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
US$37
US$29
View deal
SAVE US$8
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.comUS$37
Booking.comUS$29
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveler rating
347
198
59
25
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
347
198
59
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kovalam beach swimming pool local beach cottage rooms superior room min walk the hotel manager nice resort peaceful stay walkable distance buffet breakfast tuk tuk restaurant staff trivandrum airport special mention food quality kerala
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Its a great experience at abad hormina resort very cool and silent place for couple an family. All Staff are having well behavior all amenities are available here like restro, swimming , garden etc. Have a sea beach near at 1 km from this resort

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Vijay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2021

I stayed in Hotel Abad Harmonia with family recently. Excellent services and environment. We thoroughly enjoyed the stay and food items. Neat and clean and well maintained surroundings.
Best wishes to the Hotel staff

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Rafiqimr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2021

+ves: Superb pool, good breakfast menu, great ambiance, good support staff
-ves: Lunch menu, check out assistance (when we checked in there was staffs to carry our luggage but when checked out nobody was there to do that)

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Arun_Jayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2021

Unfortunately our stay in abad harmonia was quite average. My expectations was bit high after viewing images and information available on their website. Specially the water facilities in the bathroom was so poor. But the food offered in the dinners was so nice.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sufi_8781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2021

Our stay in Abad was calm and comfortable one, friendly staff and delicious food. The pool was excellent with its cleanliness. Visited many resorts and never come through such a clean pool. Thank you all for makes our stay memmorable.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank anitha005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews