We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
₱8,523
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
₱8,523
Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
₱7,636
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
engrmarben

Great island hotel experience except the food!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Apr 9, 2024
The hotel service are superb!
The hotel location is one of a kind. The view is relaxing and superb place to unwind.
The activities offered are reasonable and must try. (specially the Island hoping)
One thing we didn't like is the food. It doesn't taste good, the serving is small, and is quite expensive.
Date of stay: April 2024
Room Tip: Bring food and snacks as the options are very limited from hotel restaurant.
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Entrance of La Casa Roa Hostel
Expedia.com
₱1,116
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ₱1,116
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Priceline
13.0 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Agoda.com
₱2,240
No booking fees
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,252
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
13.8 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
Resort
Booking.com
₱4,951
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,950
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,844
13.8 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
₱1,429
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ₱1,429
  • Tripadvisor
    ₱1,429
  • Booking.com
14.4 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
₱1,161
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,967
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,096
  • Trip.com
    ₱1,601
13.9 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
Booking.com
₱4,501
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,302
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,105
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,500
21.0 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
12.4 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lol.travel
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
13.3 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
Lol.travel
    14.4 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
    Hotels.com
    ₱8,523
    Fully refundable
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Expedia.com
      ₱8,523
    • Agoda.com
      ₱7,636
    • Priceline
      ₱8,094
    0.0 km from Tugawe Cove Resort
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    View more hotels in Caramoan
    Reviews (422)
    Filter reviews
    423 results
    Traveler rating
    240
    107
    42
    15
    19
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveler rating
    240
    107
    42
    15
    19
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews infinity pool talisay port speed boat light house boat transfer game room island hopping beach front pre order remote island san jose would love to come back long travel road trip dining area rainy season days stay
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 423 reviews
    Reviewed February 13, 2024

    We have to take a boat ride going to Tugawe Cove, very exclusive, you have to walk far to get to your room, the place is very expensvie and you have no where to go, my friend accidentally stepped on a starfish in the beach and the trip were ruined by that incident, we have to carry him up to his room which is so far away, no nearby hospital, you need to take a boat ride, room has faulty aircon, the best place is the pool area

    Room tip: be more careful in the beach area
    Date of stay: August 2023
    • Trip type: Traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank Jefsio08
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed January 9, 2024

    Excellent location, beautiful surrounding atmosphere, great views and nice staff. Friendly staff and helpful receptionist and staff ever, lovely and great first impression of Resort. Everything about the resort was exceptional. It was clean, stylish, roomy with good service in where we had lunch and dinner. Food was good and service was attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. It was very pleased with our stay. I hope to be back for a longer stay in the future.

    Date of stay: December 2023
    Trip type: Traveled with family
    Thank Lyn P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed January 7, 2024

    We wanted to avoid the Christmas crowds and at Tugawe Cove we certainly did. The place was lovely everyway you looked, the people who worked there wanted to please. The snorkeling off the beach was lovely. The accommodations were spacious.

    Date of stay: December 2023
    • Trip type: Traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Camper33635871452
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed January 6, 2024

    The location, staff, beach, the whole package was just amazing. Even the walk up to the restaurant 😃...which is a sincere climb, is worth it. We will be back this year, with the whole family. Thank you for making it an unforgettable experience.

    Room tip: Dont be scarred for the lizards😁
    Date of stay: December 2023
    • Trip type: Traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Laurens W
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed November 2, 2023

    Tugawe Cove is Just an amazing resort 🥰🥰
    The stuff works hard to give US the Good experience.. Specially the manager Rio always make it sure that everything is great and up to our expectations and more..
    My family had a wonderful time and looking forward to Go back in the future.
    Thank you For the unforgettable experience🥰

    Date of stay: November 2023
    Trip type: Traveled with family
    Thank melanie m
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews