We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$202
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Priceline
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Agoda.com
US$124
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
eDreamsUS$295
Hotels.comUS$202
Booking.comUS$295
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
210
98
31
10
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
210
98
31
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool talisay port boat ride island hopping beach front paddle boards entire place dining area lunch and dinner needs improvement lighthouse hill steps nature cabana paradise tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2021

A green oasis of serenity, white beaches and crystal-clear waters. We were smitten with the abundant trees encompassing the resort. The room and facilities are clean and well-maintained. The staff are friendly and attentive to the needs of the guests. Health protocols are in place to ensure the safety of the guests. We did the picnic at the lighthouse and toured the islands of Caramoan. Amazing views, incredible discoveries.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sorat948
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

The over-all experience was a pleasure given the restrictions/protocols still in place. The room we had was spacious, water pressure was very good and hot water aplenty. The staff were extremely helpful, friendly, without overly ingratiating. The view was superb anywhere you look. A pity the spa was not yet operational during our stay. It would also help if the resort boost WiFi connectivity, a big plus for kids, ours at least. A more extensive menu and coffee selections would be most welcome. The steps up and down the resort were not a problem for me, loved doing cardio even on vacation.

Room tip: The rooms at the hilltop have less noise and traffic during our stay.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank allengraceb2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Nice place for short or long term vacations. Lots of activities to do. Me and my wife tried for the first time. Suggest to boost wifi in every rooms and free snacks on the boat as 2 hrs boat ride from Talisay Port is quite long. Highly recommended and plan to visit again next opportunity with the kids! Thanks for staff's warm hospitality and God bless!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Oniedflor2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 June 2021

Overall the trip was good and staff are friendly. Just a few comments on the food it needs improvement. They need to have plated meal specially for those who travel in groups. The food serving was only good for (200grams) 2-3 persons and price ranging 300 to 500 per viand.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank junessapaolab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2021

This was my 2nd time staying at the resort and I was still amazed by the service of its staff. Shoutout to Renz who took care of everything we needed and diligently attended to us during our 3D2N stay.

The ambience was great. The food came in generous servings and tasted good. And the entire place was just conducive for a socially distanced and relaxing getaway.

It was unfortunate that the tram wasn’t working tho, making going to and from the beachfront quite an effort. But I guess we could all use some exercise. Loljk

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank drewespenocilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews