We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$185
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
eDreams
US$266
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$164
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Booking.comUS$266
Hotels.comUS$185
Trip.comUS$171
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
209
98
31
10
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
209
98
31
10
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool personal butler talisay port light house boat ride island hopping hill top family cabana private beach paddle boards beautiful scenery mayon volcano road trip dining area lunch and dinner the cottages lighthouse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021

This was my 2nd time staying at the resort and I was still amazed by the service of its staff. Shoutout to Renz who took care of everything we needed and diligently attended to us during our 3D2N stay.

The ambience was great. The food came in generous servings and tasted good. And the entire place was just conducive for a socially distanced and relaxing getaway.

It was unfortunate that the tram wasn’t working tho, making going to and from the beachfront quite an effort. But I guess we could all use some exercise. Loljk

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank drewespenocilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

For me, staying in Tugawe is worth the money. Yes it’s pricey but the ambiance is different from other resorts. It’s fully booked but it wasn’t crowded and you seldom see the other guests since each cabana is located quite far from one another. There is always privacy.

Food was good but minimal serving for its price.

Will be going back here.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank renegade_apple08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Our family decided to spend our Mama's post-birthday celebration in Tugawe Cove. I had a smooth transaction in arranging our reservation with Rochelle. We definitely enjoyed our short but fun stay (thanks to Rio and the accomodating staff).

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank racanabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2021

We had a great time at Tugawe for 2 nights with family staying at Cabanas..Everything was perfect except for the stairs which made us wore out whole day..
also one thing, food is really worst..the taste and prices are unreasonable..we ordered sinigang fish but it spoiled already and been in the fridge for long time also we ordered beef pares but they gave us some beef dish but it was not tender at all so it was all wasted..
serving portion is just for one person..
They should check the food prepations since the resort is not two star only..

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Angel y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2021

The location was breathtaking. The rooms were also nice. But the restaurant needs to improve big time. food plays a very important role in making our vacation memorable. But then the food was disappointing to say the least. PLEASE IMPROVE AS THERE IS NO OTHER PLACE TO GET FOOD FROM.

Secondly, although the staff and crew are very respectful and approachable, a lot of them moved so slowly. Some are also not organized that is why we waited for more than an hour for our boat ride back to the main land. Some gave us an "I am already tired" look which made it difficult to ask for assistance.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank I1163QWagnesb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews