We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveler rating
161
23
7
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
161
23
7
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 199 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

The room was perfect for my family. We stayed for 2 nights, the complimentary breakfast was ok. The in-house restaurant had free flowing complimentary coffee and tea available 24/7. The staff,security and tour guide were very polite and helpful. They can arrange island tours for all guests, no need to go thru all the fuss of searching elsewhere. You can have lunch and dinner at restaurants nearby as they do not serve those. Overall, we had an amazing stay. Thank you so much.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank AldwinDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

Very good service, friendly staff, very good food with karaoke during dinner, it is also close to boat rides for island hopping. Caramoan is indeed unexploited and staying in RDS will make your vacation more exciting...We will return definitely.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ZiggySanvictores
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 25, 2018 via mobile

If you are planning to explore Caramoan, do not think twice and book Residencia de Salvacion right away. This place offers an excellent service from food to room to island tour. The staff are all accomodating and very hospitable. They are family away from your own home. Their priority is to give the best vacation you need but not compromising your safety.

Im sure that you will have a great time as much as we had if you will book here in RDS.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank GelPermy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

The staff were very accommodating. Cozy place to hangout with your family and friends. You can relax in their beachfront area where there are swings and hammocks that you will enjoy. Superb accommodation as rooms were clean and comfortable to get rest.☺

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pmnunez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 16, 2018 via mobile

We only stay here for 1 night and i will admit that i love this place. The security and staff in canteen area were friendly and accomodating. Early morning at 4 am they cooked breakfast for us as we need to catch up the bus timing leaving at 6am. Food was served hot ( if you order they will cook for you on the spot)
Toilet & room is clean. It was over looking at calm beach which you can enjoy when you are not doing any island hopping.
I like the small cottages outside having hammocks.
I hope i can come back to this place again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cherryc740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews