We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Running tour through Old Montreal”
Review of Coureurs Montreal

Coureurs Montreal
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: CoureursMontréal offers sightseeing running tours of Montreal and promise to put colors in your run, all year round, to discover or rediscover the amazing city. Running, an original way to visit, or visit, another reason to run!
Reviewed October 16, 2017

This running tour with Fanny was a highlight! It was a great way to see areas of the city I wouldn't have found on my own.

Thank hklamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fanny L, Propriétaire at Coureurs Montreal, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Thank you Holly for your great company and your enthusiasm to run and discover Montreal! I wish you a lot of success in doing your thing, you definitely have a good potential! Keep in touch ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

My husband & I were led on a tour by Fanny. She met us at our hotel and guided us throughout the city. We learned so much about the city and culture. Fanny was very knowledgeable, super friendly, answered our questions and ran at our pace. Highly recommended!! Thank you so much!

Thank 01dawn10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 4, 2017

Thank you so much Dawn and Thomas! It was a real pleasure meeting you and making you discover some history of our beloved Montreal. I hope to see you again one day maybe on other routes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017 via mobile

A great way to learn about the city, running with friendly people. My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed the trip up Mont Royale.

Thank BobbyMarysville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 28, 2017

Thank you so much for your visit and your good comment! Making you discover the Mont-Royal was a pleasure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2017

This tour was very easy to set up with excellent communication before and after via email! Fanny picked us up at our Airbnb and took us for a 6 mile, 90 minute leisurely run around the city with stops to admire historical sites. We were able to see parts of the Old Port, Lachine Canal, and different neighborhoods. She also gave us recommendations for things to do and where to get poutine! She even followed up the tour with an email that made specific recommendations for us based on things we'd chatted about during the tour. Highly recommended, especially early in your stay. Thanks Fanny!

Thank Rachel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 28, 2017

Thank you Rachel an George! It was a pleasure meeting you on a sightrunning and recommending you good places fitting your needs ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

IT was a great experience. Fanny is ja excellent guide trough Montréal. We liked it very much. Thank you for showing us the city at this Sporty way.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 21, 2017

Thank you for your great review, and great company running Montreal! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coureurs Montreal also viewed

 

Been to Coureurs Montreal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing