We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
TownePlace Suites
$154
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$154
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
FindHotel
$129
View deal
Hotels.com$154
Priceline$154
Travelocity$154
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveler rating
391
202
45
24
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
391
202
45
24
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides full size fridge pool area bedroom suite hot tub shopping and restaurants bagels fresh fruit the breakfast area comfortable beds hot breakfast parking lot dishwasher kitchenette marriott nicole pets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 688 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2021

The person at the front desk was the most knowledgeable and helpful front desk staff I have ever encountered. I wish I would have remembered his name. Love the rooms since you have a kitchen and kitchen table. They did offer a take out breakfast with great selections considering it is covid times. There is even an outdoor area where you can BBQ and sit outside. Price was very good too.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank majica101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicole Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at TownePlace Suites Sudbury, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2021

Dear majica101,
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is appreciated!
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to see you again on your travels through Sudbury.
Sincerely.
Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2020

Beds were great. The suite was big. The suite was very clean. The lighting in the hallways was bright. The grab and go breakfast was good. The staff was great. The pool area was clean. The staff were helpful.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jasonmatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicole Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at TownePlace Suites Sudbury, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2020

Dear jasonmatte,
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel.
We hope to see you again on your travels through Sudbury.
Sincerely,
Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2020

I was traveling for work. I have not traveled much since Covid started in March. This hotel did a good job at making me feel comfortable about staying here. They were constantly cleaning the common areas while I was there. They kept their pool, gym and restaurant open. Hard to do these days.

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RHG00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicole Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at TownePlace Suites Sudbury, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2020

Dear RHG00,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
We look forward to seeing you again on your travels through Sudbury.
Sincerely,
NicoleT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2020

very clean room, comfortable bed, excellent service at the reception, we had a very good time ,close to everything, very convenient for our shopping experience, .the price for the room was fairly good, the reception was very useful when we ask for direction, very friendly! We're definitely going back!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank denisthibodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicole Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at TownePlace Suites Sudbury, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2020

Dear denisthibodo,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
Sincerely,
Nicole

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2020

Nice spacious rooms; comfortable beds. Functional kitchenette with good-size fridge. Small but clean BR. Temperature easy to adjust. Plenty of parking. As expected in the pandemic, the breakfast is simple. The gym offers reduced equipment, but at least, it is open.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank northern_ontario_705
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicole Taylor, Guest Services / Front Office at TownePlace Suites Sudbury, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2020

Dear northern_ontario_705,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is appreciated.
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again on your travels through Sudbury.
Sincerely,
NicoleT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews