We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$80
View deal
Expedia.com$80
Hotels.com$80
Travelocity$80
Priceline$80
FindHotel$80
ZenHotels.com$84
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
45
38
26
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
45
38
26
14
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 130 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2020

Was a little reluctant to stay, but it is in a very convenient location. Walking distance to the Ontario Northland bus terminal, the Greyhound stops there too. This is the intersection of Kingsway and 2nd Ave. Cora's is across the street and Costco is nearby. Can't beat a breakfast that was included as well. Rooms were clean, staff very friendly and it is pet friendly.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aiiyyaah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

Was reluctant to book at comfort inn as I viewed as a discount hotel. Hotel looks newly renovated and is very clean and staff welcoming.

Breakfast is good also with all the staple items available.

Great Value!!

I would return to this site.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank G1377RWrobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 2, 2019

We had a room on second floor which was OK but no elevator, so if you have difficulties with stairs request a ground room.
Loved that we had a fridge and microwave in room.
LOVED LOVED LOVED the hot breakfast. Omlettes, bacon and homefries.
We haved stayed here couple times now in the past year, and we are never disappointed.

Room tip: no elevators, ground floor rooms offer patio doors
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 590,620
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 14, 2019

Many nights spent in hotels finally a nice bed to sleep in... Friendly front desk and breakfast staff. Room and beds were very comfortable Very helpful staff who suggested a great restaurant and the breakfast attendant quite efficient as well

Room tip: views not good anywhere I expect. Just the usual noise from other guests.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

We had a great two day stay at the Comfort Inn - East. Nice clean rooms. Full breakfast with many choices. The staff replenishes everything when it needs refilling. Front Desk and all staff in general was very helpful and friendly

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BillM3146
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews