We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$96
Booking.com$97
Travelocity$96
Priceline$97
Orbitz.com$96
eDreams$97
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveler rating
54
63
20
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
54
63
20
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt nice and clean place breakfast room needed a place to stay great continental breakfast minute drive bed was comfortable room door road trip nice room would stay again mini fridge motel wifi tv trans bedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 145 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2022 via mobile

Very clean, very modern, very well equipped rooms. Pride of ownership really shows. Should we ever find ourselves driving across Canada again, we will definitely stop here again. It’s definitely the new standard for motels in my opinion.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sarah Lynn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 2, 2022 via mobile

Nice Clean room and very well furnished. The breakfast good with variety. The staff were nice and helpful. Found everything i needed and beyond . I strongly recommend it if you are traveling and want to stop near Sudbury

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GoPlaces786062
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 11, 2022

This place was a hidden gem and highly recommend staying here. When you walk into the room it is fully refurbished with a new and comfy bed. There is a common use propane grill in a nice picnic area. We cooked our supper on it and was fabulous. The morning breakfast had a good variety but is your typical continental breakfast. Very clean common areas. Parking and finding the place was easy.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rainbowettes W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 5, 2022 via mobile

I was completely surprised to find that this Inn with only two stars was spotless! The kitchenette suite had everything we needed and more. The breakfast had a pretty good variety, even a make your own waffle station!! I give it four stars. Five if the beds weren't so hard.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 419lyndab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 16, 2022 via mobile

Great mom and pop motel. Clean, freshly remodeled, nice small kitchen but works, friendly staff, good coffee. Right off A17. Good mattress. Nothing fancy, but nicely updated, and I didn't get the creeps walking barefoot on the luxury vinyl floor. Didn't hurt my wallet.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Martha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews