We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/13/22
Booking.com$105
Travelocity$106
Priceline$105
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
54
62
20
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
54
62
20
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt nice and clean place breakfast room needed a place to stay great continental breakfast bed was comfortable room door road trip nice room would stay again mini fridge motel kitchenette wifi tv trans lamp
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 144 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2021 via mobile

After getting back from a fishing trip we checked into the Inn and we’re taken away by the lovely and spacious rooms. Not only that but the owners were very accommodating when we wanted to leave our boat somewhere safe to go hiking for the day. Additionally, after have car trouble and there being no automotive shops open since it was Sunday, the owners once again gave us the assistance they could to help us get back on the road home. Not only is the inn beautiful, clean and have super comfy beds, but the staff is amazing!

Room tip: Large parking lot and very friendly staff.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank OnAir61597875001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2021

Nicely updated motel. Comfy beds with fridge, micro and coffee maker. Despite Covid, they provided a nice breakfast bag to go which contained juice, muffin granola bar, yogurt and a banana. Would definitely stay again. Also very conveniently located near trans Canada.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brenda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2021

Based on other Tripadviser ratings we were looking forward to a nice room and breakfast on the last stop of our 10 day road trip. The owner was very pleasant and we chatted a bit about Covid 19. She has taken precautions further than possibly required. This resulted in no free breakfast as the dining room was closed. But she handed me 2 grab and go bags which were very good and healthy as well. This was from a distance and masks were worn.
The room was quite small compared to others we had stayed in, but very clean and with all the usual amenities. On check out I mentioned the wall between our room and the next ( probably a mirror layout so headboards were against the shared wall) was quite thin. We had to run the air conditioner beside the bed to drown out the happy time being had next door. Once that was finished we were able to turn off the air and had a very good sleep on the firm memory foam mattress.
Although the bathroom was also small it was spotlessly clean and had high quality bathing products and a roomy shower.
If I hadn't been expecting a larger room with better sound insulation this would have been a good choice. However...

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Patti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 23, 2021

Lovely, and clean, updated, quiet, and owners were very helpful. On a 8 day motorcycle trip tour around northern Ontario, I think was the best. Our small group were able to use the barbecue in a little gazebo, which was a nice touch. Because of covid, they could not supply a breakfast, they gave us take bags, with juice, muffin, apple and nutria bar, which none of our other stays did. Loved the well kept, family run motels. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 141alward
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 8, 2021 via mobile

Great motel. Bathroom and room are very Clean, the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Good wifi. Covid breakfast - paper bag with fruit, granola bar, juice box, yogurt and a muffin. Very friendly staff and room was cleaned each day

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank kidscamping
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews