We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$76
View deal
Booking.com$77
Priceline$77
Hotels.com$76
Travelocity$76
Trip.com$77
Lol.travel$93
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
286
173
120
71
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
286
173
120
71
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown sudbury great stay business trip comfortable stay nice room clean rooms convenient location bw vina washroom arena
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 724 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2022

Stayed one night for work, staff was friendly, room was clean, and breakfast was great. Would recommend for someone travelling into town, that needed a place to lay their head. Close to restaurants and pubs in the downtown area

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bruceforrest88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 1, 2022

This hotel is horrible from the minute you pull up. There is only approx 20 parking spots and while I was there a bus was taking up at least 5 of them. The hotel smells old and musty. It is extremely outdated. Didn’t feel safe whatsoever as there’s homeless people and crack heads begging for money all over. Gotta make sure to never book non-refundable rates because even with stains all over the bed you aren’t getting any money back. I ended up leaving after 1 night and went to a Hilton where even though it was abit dated it didn’t smell, it was clean and it felt safe.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank cam99011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 9, 2022

Stayed here for 2 weeks. Staff is kind and friendly. Great location. Had an issue the first night with the neighbors smoking and the smoke getting into my room through a common door. Reported it and the receptionist was really quick and happy to move me to a new room. Overall great service.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 64aditip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 8, 2022 via mobile

upon check in, the receptionist was very professional and informative she told me about the area as well as the restaurants nearby. They also have a restaurant on premises and I really enjoyed the food there. My room was neat and clean! Everything was in working order! Breakfast was excellent! At check out they asked how my stay was! I told them 10/10 I certainly will go back and recommend to friends and family!

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Sanjaypaulus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 6, 2022

Hotel is in a horrible location. Did not feel safe leaving my vehicle in parking lot. Homeless people standing outside of hotel doors. Hotel had an unpleasant smell of marijuana, cigarettes, and alcohol. Bathroom sink was falling apart. Trim on shower was falling apart. Body hair on towels and in tub. Rust/green build up on shower head. Ash/dirt on duvet cover. Cracks in wall and ceiling. Staff friendly but not professional.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 483parker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews