We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
FindHotel
Etrip
Hotels.com
Official Hotel
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
57
59
39
30
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
57
59
39
30
27
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 212 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2021 via mobile

The rooms are clean, the bed very comfortable and the warm breakfast buffet is very good. Shila in the morning made our day with an excellent service. But the check in experience wasn’t pleasant at all, we had to wait a long time before we were checked in and the staff at the restaurant were very rude to us.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Jasmine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2021

Clean and well kept hotel. Ideal for stopovers. We stopped by for a night on our way to Manitoulin Island. Check in was easy. The breakfast was delicious. You have to order and pick up your breakfast and then you can eat it in your room. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Room tip: The rooms on the second level are quieter.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SoyKabAl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 21, 2020

Took a little long to check in, the girl at the desk had to do it manually because the computer was not working. Very clean room, bed very comfortable, large TV was nice. Refrigerator had two bags of ice in it, the free breakfast did have a lot of choices, very tasty and hot. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thomasrU4403LJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2020 via mobile

Thank you Mina and the night Audit manager (Sorry forgot ask the nice younge gentle man's name) you guys made our stay very pleasant. We would definitely come back on our visit to Sudbury.
The house staffs were great. Cleaning almost every bit of the corner as possible at this Covid time Complementary breakfast was fresh and good. Staff there were very charming.
Location was convenient for us.
Thank for the whole team to give us a relaxing experience. All the best.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mostafa - Tabsh... J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 29, 2020

This hotel was, at best, mediocre. Reception was not overly friendly, the walkways (two days after the snow) were not shoveled out, and the walls are very thin. We had the misfortune to have partiers who started mid afternoon and kept it up for hours. The room was adequate and extremely clean. The complimentary breakfast was very good.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews