We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$69
View deal
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com
$69
View deal
Hotels.com$69
Travelocity$69
ZenHotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
15
22
16
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
15
22
16
4
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 63 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2019

This is an old Motel which has gone through a recent upgrade. Its still old and funky, but having the TapRoom and the Orient South End restaurants attached sure helped. The hotel is centrally located and easy to get in and out of by car. The free breakfast is your typical high carb bagle, cerial, muffin, etc, os that not much to jump up and down about The staff is very friendly and very helpfull. Some of the other guests on this trip were quite loud and up hooting and hollering at all hours. I typically sleep with earplugs so that did not bother me much.

Room tip: ask for a rear room away from the parking lot, thats where all the noise is.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

As advertised, it’s bern clean and warm; do not expect a rich breakfast, but bagel/muffin, banana/apples, yogourt and couple ready made juice are at your disposition. Service is friendly and Taphouse bar&grill is embedded into the motel 10% discount on food (not drinks) is provided gor motel customers.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank serdaroncel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 7, 2019

Really cheap,no roof water buckets in the hallway, old hotel, and the room service was horrible. They stolen hair oil from my bag and fill it up with water. The front desk was friendly and nice. But they need to work on the rest of the staff.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank L7899BHpatricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

When we showed up, we went for a walk around. The tub was dirty with hair in it. The room smelt like smoke even though it was a no smoking room. The bedding wasn't clean We had to sleep only under one sheet because there was dirt in between the other sheets.hotel looked like it hadn't been updated in years. Lighting was bad. Carpet was gross. Chairs were gross and bathtub was chipped.

Room tip: Clean the room
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank taylorburt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

had a reservation made with Hotels.com - made in May. When went to check in, was told there were no rooms available. Seems the hotel staff decided to give away my reservation, no doubt at a higher price! Staff at the desk didn't even seem apologetic about the situation. Would never recommend anyone consider staying here!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Service
2  Thank JarMarJHM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews