We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always very pleasant service”
Review of Tribeca Coffee Co.

Tribeca Coffee Co.
Ranked #2 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Oakville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 May 2021

I use Tribeca on Lakeshore Rd often and have never been disappointed with the courtesy I have received and good hot coffee, hot chocolate or snacks I have ordered.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JulianB52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 35 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2021

Might be a little too many people in the place at a time.
The coffee is good. We order 2 croissants.
They warm them up and that ruins them. They become a gooey greasy glob.
We took 2 bytes and threw them out. Croissants should be light and flaky.
Otherwise this is a good choice.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank justmyimpression
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2020

Love the coffee and the butter tarts are to die for

The only thing I don't like are dogs, that aren't service animals, in the shop.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2020

Still open for takeout, we were happy to help this lovely coffee place, empty on a Sunday morning. The flat white was good, but the raisin butter tart was to die for..bravo

Date of visit: April 2020
Thank Nolinice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

Arrogant girl serving. She never says thanks. Never smiles. If the business is so confident of its place in the market all well and good. But there’s plenty of other coffee places in Oakville where the staff make you feel welcome and want to visit again. Awful customer service

Date of visit: July 2019
5  Thank JohnpCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tribeca Coffee Co. also viewed

 
Oakville, Ontario
 

Been to Tribeca Coffee Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.