We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$256
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$153
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$276
US$249
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$229
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$273
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$225
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$322
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,894)
Filter reviews
1,894 results
Traveler rating
257
437
481
324
395
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
437
481
324
395
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclifton hilltower roompool and hot tubcasinofallsattractionspackagefireworks
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,894 reviews
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 24 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather N, Front Office Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Chose to stay here with my kids for a mini get away was the worst ever the pool area was dirty, hot tub and sauna didn’t work. Pool washrooms were grossly dirty and the sink in are room over flowed a few times due to poor draining. The floor in are room was poorly vacuumed as chips were found from the last guest . The internet might have worked for a whole 30 mins are whole stay. few other small issues that could be over looked . But then there was the fire alarm at 3am which caused a compleat evacuation and no communication from any staff on what to do or when we could enter building again or go back to our rooms. This is pathetic honestly to have no staff member addressing your guest and leaving small children and family’s on the side of the street in the snow. When I spoke to the front desk I was told not our problem and nothing they could do. I will never stay here again or Recommend this motel to anyone The great location was the only good thing

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Abbieaustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather N, General Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you Abbie for your review. We sincerely apologise for the issues you experienced during your stay and have brought them to the attention of our management team to avoid such instances in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and visit us so that we may turn your experience around.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Great time great value right across the street from Casino Niagara and directly beside Remington steakhouse

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank K1543DQvictoriac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather N, General Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for the Fantastic review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our amazing location and steakhouse! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

I have been staying at this hotel since I was a child and have stayed there numerous times with family and friends and have never had any issues until this stay. The walls of our room were covered in a sticky substance, we moved a chair to sit down at the table and the leg fell off, I went to purchase a drink from the vending machine and the machine took my money and when my son dropped a toy behind the table in the seating/living room area, we were absolutely disgusted when we discovered a bra from a previous guest. I brought up all issues to the front desk staff - my money was refunded from the vending machine; they said the chair would be fixed immediately - it was not fixed before we left and we were there for 2 days; they apologized for the bra and the walls being covered but only refunded our parking cost and gave us a voucher for our next stay which in all honesty I doubt we will return. I was very disappointed with our staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank aatkinson16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather N, General Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We have passed your concerns to our new housekeeping management team in order to avoid such instances in the future. We hope you will give us another chance to turn your experience around.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Heather N, General Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews