We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious experience”

AG Inspired Cuisine
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 11/26
20:00
Ranked #2 of 483 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $19 - $74
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Cross street: Ellen Ave.
Description: Located in the Sterling Inn & Spa in the heart of Niagara Falls AG Inspired Cuisine serves regionally and seasonally inspired cuisine. This acclaimed fine dining restaurant is consistently rated one of the best in Niagara Falls. Chef's menu utilizes the freshest local ingredients, and is constantly changing to offer the best of Niagara's Produce. To complement the regional menu, the wine list at AG represents the best wineries of the region. The intimate dining room at AG is best described as chic and romantic, and is the ideal choice for couples looking for a romantic dining experience. The unique atmosphere at AG is posh and refined, while still being the perfect place for a casual gathering of friends for dinner or drinks. Two private rooms can accommodate groups of between 8 and 50 and may be reserved for special events and larger groups. Contact the restaurant directly.
Reviewed September 23, 2022 via mobile

We had an awesome dinner. Food was beautiful and delicious and our waitress was incredible. She was attentive and personable.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Cruiser31513121051
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (2,163)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 2,163 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2022 via mobile

Attentive and friendly staff. Knowledgeable as well. Excellent dishes that are fresh, seasonal and complex. Would return. Refreshing in a town of limited options.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Traveler219353
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 21, 2022

From start to finish our experience at this restaurant was phenomenal. Our server was friendly, entertaining, attentive and just made the evening a great night!

Now for the food. One of the best meals that I’ve ever had!!!

I highly recommend!!!

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank sanmigr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 14, 2022 via mobile

Unreal food!
Would highly recommend the venison, and my boyfriend would highly recommend the dry rib! Will definitely come back here! Also the chocolate hazelnut cake.. phenomenal.

Perfect dinner to complete an amazing weekend!

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Natasha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 13, 2022 via mobile

I HIGHLY recommend AG Inspired Cuisine due to the phenomenal dining experience that we had. Not only was our service knowledgeable and kind, but the meal itself didn’t disappoint. The farm to table promise is kept through their fresh tasting dishes and the 3 course meal set-up kept us satisfied to the very end. We will be going back many many times!

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank dnlsylvn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed AG Inspired Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to AG Inspired Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.