We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$221
US$196
View deal
PricelineUS$196
Booking.comUS$196
Hotels.comUS$196
Trip.comUS$221
eDreamsUS$196
TravelocityUS$196
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,890)
Filter reviews
3,890 results
Traveler rating
3,288
521
64
14
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,288
521
64
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tableau restaurant london cab stanley park yoga mat car service corner room complimentary bikes floor to ceiling windows downtown vancouver turn down service coal harbour quiet street beautiful room a wonderful stay fantastic hotel valet parking front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 3,890 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

I can't say enough about how GREAT our stay at the Loden Hotel was. The hotel and it's staff are amazing. You will not be disappointed. My wife was celebrating her 50th Birthday, and all of the staff helped us make it incredibly special. Special shout outs to David, Silvia, Stanislav & Aurelie. From the coordination ahead of time of decorating the room both on the phone and in person, to the warmhearted first welcome to the hotel (and every time afterwards), to the upgraded modern room with the fantastic views - Everything was perfection. The hotel is modern, and with a boutique feel. The room was large and the bathroom was huge and very cool. Bed was comfy as all hell. Cannot think of one thing to fix at this hotel. Most of all, it was the people that made it the most special. Thank you to all of you!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank daveM6227TL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina Gerchikov, General Manager at Loden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear daveM6227TL,

Thank you so much for choosing the Loden for your celebrations. It was an absolute pleasure to assist you in arranging the surprise preparations for your wife's special day. We are looking forward to hosting you again and we hope that the Loden will be your choice again when in Vancouver. Have a wonderful spring season and we wish you to stay well and healthy.

Warm regards,

Irina Gerchikov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2021

Totally recommend! It was one of the best boutique hotels I ever stayed in. Breath taking views! Friendly staff! Amazing restaurant! Spa! Walking distance to everything you need in Vancouver. I believe it’s recently built.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andriydonch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina Gerchikov, General Manager at Loden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear andriydonch,

Thank you so much for your great review and kind words. We hope you are doing very well and enjoying the spring season. If you are ever planning to come back and stay with us, it will be our pleasure to provide you with the best ever Loden signature service. Please stay well and healthy. We hope to see you soon.

Warm regards,

Irina Gerchikov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2021

My husband and I just came back from a weekend away at the Loden Hotel. The staff at this hotel are amazing and go above an beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Each staff member called us by name and wished my husband a Happy Birthday during our stay. The beds are comfortable and the soaker tub was fantastic. The hotel has a great central location.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melaniebarnes604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina Gerchikov, General Manager at Loden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2021

Dear melaniebarnes604,

Thank you so much for choosing us for your husband's birthday weekend! Who better than our guests can confirm that our beds are soft and comfortable and that our soaker tubs are fantastic? We are grateful that you highlighted all these points as reasons why our guests should come and enjoy their stay with us, regardless whether for a special occasion or just for a good night rest. Please stay well and healthy. We are looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Kind regards,

Irina Gerchikov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2021

We have stayed here many times as a couple and with our children, and each time we are blown away by the exceptional service, cleanliness, and attention to detail. During this particular stay, we were celebrating our anniversary. The staff went above and beyond to make everything perfect - from the presentation of the room to the personalized hand-written note in our room. We truly felt like royalty. This is the only hotel we choose to stay at when we are downtown and we never hesitate to recommend it to others. Absolutely fantastic!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank torinoellea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina Gerchikov, General Manager at Loden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear torinoellea,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at the Loden on your special anniversary night. We are thrilled to know that our guests feel like royalty. Your review is a perfect recognition that our hard work behind the scenes truly makes a difference. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Please stay well and healthy. We are always here for you.

Irina Gerchikov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Everyone was super nice and helpful. I loved the room, spacious and elegant décor.
The location was central with easy access to anything you needed. Very much enjoyed our room service breakfast in bed in the morning! The only thing was we didn't quite make the breakfast cut off time to order and I would have preferred one of the options on the breakfast menu compared to the brunch ( the brunch option was just too much to eat for me)
Overall was a fantastic stay though, thank you!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AverySpavor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irina Gerchikov, General Manager at Loden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear AverySpavor,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Loden. Each feedback from our guests is important for us and this is what makes us better and more successful everyday. We will definitely make efforts to accommodate you with late breakfast options on your next stay and provide you with our Loden personalized services. We are glad to learn that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our beautiful hotel.

Kind regards,

Irina Gerchikov
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews