We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
10
17
19
14
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
17
19
14
55
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2020 via mobile

We motorhomed around BC with family. Stayed here for 2 nights as we have a brother in Penticton.
It had hookups but was rudimentary in every other way. The one plus is that it is on the lake.
Won't likely be back

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Miker023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2020 via mobile

Location on the water is great, and we were lucky enough to get a lakefront site. Sites were crammed together but you can’t expect much else in the Okanagan. Showers were a huge disappointment though, coming in in the evening after a few days of travel and no shower, head off to get clean and it’s a loonie shower. We’re in a pandemic! I haven’t had coins since March. I would have happily paid $5 more per night to not have this inconvenience for such little profit ($3 between myself and my partner.) Also the bathrooms were run down, dirty (one shower had a drain full of hair ) and gross.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank emmas398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2020

Don't go here. The complete lack of customer service ruins the fact that it's an ok location. The ownership has no respect or appreciation for their customers. They treat people like a commodity, not customers. Terrible place, go elsewhere.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank jimmymZ9900BP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2020

I personally did not have issues, but witnessed many of my neighboring campers being unfairly targeted and harassed. Embarrassing that anyone would run a campsite this way. Save yourself the headache and do NOT camp here

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank freedomf425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2020

If you are a POC or support basic human rights and enjoyment of the outdoors do not spend your money at this place. The owners discriminate and are very,very rude. There are numerous instances or racism from the owners in front of children and POC being kicked off the site for doing the exact same things as other white families. Take your money elsewhere and support kind human beings.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank nikkikJ1823EV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews