We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
US$176
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$79
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$104
eDreamsUS$123
ZenHotels.comUS$176
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (698)
Filter reviews
698 results
Traveler rating
445
182
33
24
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
445
182
33
24
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location university hospital stove top separate bedroom walking distance small kitchen home away from home great place to stay whyte avenue full kitchen sitting area water pressure excellent hotel cleaning staff definitely stay here again easy access main floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 698 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Stayed here while having a procedure at the hospital. They gave a hospital stay rate you can't beat! Service was awesome, amenities close by, rooms were clean and hospital is literally across the street.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank kumite22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 4 weeks ago

Hello kumite22:

Thank you for your stay with us during your recent visit to Edmonton.
Thank you as well for your comments. We are pleased to learn that you found our hotel very convenient, clean, and service-oriented. We hope to be of service to you again should you require another visit to Edmonton.

Sincerely,

Steve White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2021

In today's world I felt Campus Tower Suite Hotel in Edmonton provided for me a safe and clean environment. In an unsettling Covid variant World life has to to go on; feeling at ease while on business travel is an important factor nowadays.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank dennisR3450YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 29 March 2021

Hello Dennis:

Thank you for your stay with us during your recent visit to Edmonton. We are pleased to learn that you found Campus Tower Suite Hotel provided you a safe and clean environment during your stay. We do try to ensure we provide a clean and sanitized property at all times as we know the importance of this for both our guests and employees.

Thank you again and we hope to welcome you again as your patronage is very much appreciated.

Sincerely,

Steve White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2021

The rooms are HUGE and comfortable. Location was ideal for guest using UofA facilities. All within walking. I was unable to log in to hotel's WIFI network and could not get it resolved by guest services.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank welderwonder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 22 March 2021

Hello welderwonder:

Thank you for your stay with us at Campus Tower Suite Hotel during your recent visit to Edmonton. Thank you as well for your comments regarding your visit and our property. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay overall and we hope to welcome you again on a future visit. I am sorry to learn about your WIFI experience as we are normally trouble-free. I will follow up with our team regarding this to ensure there are no issues in that particular room.


Sincerely,

Steve White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2021

We have stayed at Campus Towers many times in the four years that our daughter has attended the University of Alberta. We have never been disappointed. We have stayed there several times during Covid and having access to a well equipped kitchenette has been very helpful.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank KJC1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 16 March 2021

Hello Karen:

Thank you for your recent stay with us while visiting Edmonton. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your visit and as well previous visits. We do appreciate your continuous trust in our hotel and our team, particularly during the pandemic and hope to welcome you again on future visits.

Sincerely,

Steve White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2021

I find staying here so convenient when my daughter has appointments at the Stollery. So nice being right across the street. Several restaurants and a MAC store close by. Staff is really friendly. Nice to have the option to include parking. Will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
1  Thank travel12121212346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded 8 March 2021

Hello travel12...

Thank you for your stay with us during your recent visit to Edmonton. We are very pleased to know that you enjoy your visits to our property and thank you for your confidence in our team.

We do hope your daughter is doing well and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,

Steve White
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews