We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum”
Review of Noodle Bar

Noodle Bar
Ranked #29 of 83 Restaurants in Waterlooville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Never a bad meal. We always use this take away. They deliver, they don’t take card so you must have cash.
The Satay chicken is amazing. We’ve also worked out way through the noodle boxes, all great.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 884melaniey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

Really is the best Chinese, fast delivery and the food always tastes so fresh. The portion sizes are huge - the boxes of noodles are great. Always fantastic service

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank touringandexploring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

The staff here and friendly and professional. Especially during the COVID situation! All the food from what I have seen is made fresh and tastes absolutely amazing! I live far away from this place (more than 3 miles so I can’t get delivery but that doesn’t stop me making a special trip all the way to Waterlooville for this place) You get a good value for money with a box of noodles and a can of drink! Love this place!

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank zGibbzee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2020 via mobile

For around a fiver, you'll get a tasty box of noodles that is more than enough for a lunch or dinner.
Big variety of noodles, meat, and flavours - love to come here when I need a fix!! Service is always friendly too

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank Waitlist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2020

Absolutely love the noodle bar. Great 5* service with friendly staff and delicious food. Really generous serving sizes and the noodle to meat ratio is always way more generous than other places I've been to.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Y1455GWnadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodle Bar also viewed

Waterlooville, Hampshire
 
Waterlooville, Hampshire
 

Been to Noodle Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.