We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Priceline
$51
View deal
Agoda.com
$44
View deal
Expedia.com$49
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.com$49
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
68
31
13
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
68
31
13
8
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 122 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2020 via mobile

Stayed there for 7 nights and will definitely visit again. All the staff were very efficient and friendly, lovely pool, access to a clean beach, good food (especially the pizzas from a real pizza oven). Spotlessly clean resort and rooms and good value.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank delmac71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wchr D, Front Office at White Chocolate Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2020

Dear delmac71,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. It is very much appreciated. These comments will surely make each one of us strive harder to be able to provide an excellent service to each of our guests.
Looking forward seeing you again here in our little paradise.

Best Regards,
WCHR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2020

We really enjoyed our stay at white chocolate hills resort. The stuff takes a lot of care to the garden, the area around the pool and the bar. Everything is very clean and decorated with love and style. The rooms are very nice, clean, nice decorated and the bed is comfortable. The bathroom is very big. It was definitely the best place we stayed within the last two weeks! Thanks a lot

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kathring1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wchr D, Front Office at White Chocolate Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2020

Dear Kathring1985,

We're very happy that you had a great stay with us and we're also thankful to you for taking the time to write a review of our property. This will help us a lot and to strive harder to give the best service to each of our guest/s.

Thank you for staying with us and looking forward seeing you again.

Best Regards,
WCHR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2020

Food was good. Bar staffs are amazing!! Really relaxing place! Highly recommended. Nice touch on the cocktails and everyone is just helpful and friendly. Surroundings clean. Overall experience is great

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Chamzy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wchr D, Front Office at White Chocolate Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2020

Dear Chamzy13,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our resort. It is very much appreciated. We're also glad that we're able to provide you the service. Everyone is happy with your comments.

Looking forward seeing you again.

Best Regards,
WCHR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020 via mobile

It's a nice place with good staff, people are always ready to help everyone, there's quite a big clean swimming pool with saul water. They clean your room every day, prepare several variants of breakfast, support you to solve every question such as looking for a good massager or transfer your anywhere. But my favorite place was a library upstairs, where I could have my yoga or time alone for reading and relaxing. Thank you, White Chocolate Hills Resort :)

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank _Y9739AO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wchr D, Front Office at White Chocolate Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2020

Dear _Y9739AO,

Thank you so much for the review. It is very much appreciated. We're very happy to know that you feel relaxed while you're here. Every staff do their best to assist guest, maintain the cleanliness of the resort and to provide an excellent service. If our guest is happy then we are more happier that we're able to meet the services they needed.


Best Regards,

WCHR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2019

Been there again with my relatives for a day trip only,a great place to spend weekend with ur friends, loveones and of course families, place was so clean very peaceful resort, friendly staff very accommodating,food was really really good(price is reasonable) ,pool is huge and clean(my kids love it),wide beach a grayish sand and just 100meters there is a sanctuary where you can swim with,thank you so much WCHR team and see you soon..

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank melrosed949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wchr D, Front Office Staff at White Chocolate Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2019

Dear Melrose,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the property. We are grateful that you enjoyed your day stay with us. Looking forward to be of service to you and your relatives again.


Thank you.

WCHR Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews