We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Citron bar n grill”
Review of Citron

Citron
Ranked #38 of 187 Restaurants in Puerto Penasco
Price range: US$12 - US$61
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Thank you Gloria for the great service!!! Food was greats I’ve had the most decadent dinner, recommend the Shrimp Filet!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 544aimeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walter, Promocionar at Citron, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021
Google Translation

Estiamdo ciente le agradecemos sus comentarios y su visita; esperando vuelva pronto.

Gerente de aliemntos y bebidas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

We had a great time at this restaurant, our server Johnathan and Chef Francisco did an amazing job taking care of us. The place is very clean and they are taking covid sanitation guides very seriously, all staff members are wearing masks, social distancing, disposable menus, among other regulations. The menu is very extensive and it's hard to make a decision, everything sounds delicious, luckily there's a screen at the bar showing pictures of the food, that helped a lot. We started with the mussels appetizer, my wife had the shrimp mignon wrapped in bacon, I had the flounder with Tequila sautéed seafood and risotto. My son had chicken Alfredo and French fries. Drinks were on point too, Old Fashion, wines by the glass, all kind of mixed drinks and cordials. We shared a tres leches cake for dessert. Open to the public, high-quality and highly recommended. Prices are reasonable.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank RCHJ75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walter, Marketing at Citron, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, le agradecemos sus comentarios gracias por su visita, esperamos vuelva pronto.


Gerente de alimentos y bebidas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

It was wonderful service Leo was amazing. He made my wedding dinner possible. Everything was pure perfection. Thank you!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 863berthag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walter, Marketing at Citron, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por sus comentarios,esperamos vuelvan pronto.

Gerente de aliemntos y bebidas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent service. Jonathan was amazing he went above and beyond. He explain food with detail and also suggested great food. Amazing restaurant. We will be coming back for sure.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Dreafuentes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walter, Marketing at Citron, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2021
Google Translation

Estimado cliente; muchas gracias por sus comentarios y su preferencia, lo esperamos pronto.


Gerente de alimentos y bebidas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Had breakfast at the restaurant, Adrian Aguirre was our server. Very good food and service. Adrian was attentive and very nice. Great job.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank makaylah119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
walter, Promocionar at Citron, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021
Google Translation

Estimado cliente:
Muchas gracias por su opinion ya que es muy importante para nosotros,esperamos vuelva pronto.

Gerente de Restaurante.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Citron also viewed

 
Puerto Penasco, Sonora
Puerto Penasco, Sonora
 

Been to Citron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.