We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Esperanza's Tours
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$93.00
More Info
from US$109.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveler rating
720
133
39
18
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
720
133
39
18
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city tour tequila tasting glass bottom boat los cabos glass blowing excellent tour boat ride glass factory pelican rock dinner cruise fish sea lions lands end snorkel trip famous arch whale watching tour highly recommend this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 940 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Charlie was amazing!! He gave us history of Cabo. Stayed with us & made sure we weren't taken advantage. The boat tour gets you great views of arches.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank shannonmE8793WV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

I enjoyed every minute of my time. The tour guide was friendly and the experience was amazing. I would book with this company again.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank amirab942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Our driver Armando was awesome. He made the trip fun. The jazz music was awesome, wcenery was beautiful.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Sherry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

What a fantastic day! Loved our guide, Uvaldo, and all the history he was able to share with us throughout the day. He took great care of us and made sure all our individual needs in the group were met. Highly recommend!

Thank jenniferbQ7939NA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

My wife and I had a great experience in Todos Santos. Our driver Charlie did a great job and had a lot of interesting facts about both Cabo San Lucas and Todos Santos.

Thank 31davidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews