We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience and price!

Eliker was a great transportation service for our group! We were 6 adults and the vehicle was very... read more

Reviewed yesterday
KiwiBelone
The best!

Easy to book, great communication...easy to find the driver upon arrival...the emailed directions... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
nahjones
,
England, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,445 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cabo San Lucas
from US$95.00
More Info
from US$59.00
More Info
from US$81.75
More Info
from US$90.00
More Info
Reviews (1,445)
Filter reviews
1,445 results
Traveler rating
1,408
29
7
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1,408
29
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service transfer service grocery store return trip holding a sign private transfer offered water always on time flight was delayed cold drinks both ways reliable service clean vehicle highly recommend this company friendly driver great communication great driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,445 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

This company is awesome! Super helpful, very friendly, and very clean. Highly recommend! They also give you a beer!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank samsR833ZX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Both of the rides to and from the airport were fantastic! Both drivers were very professional and kind. Next time we come to Cabo, we will definitely be using them again!! Thanks!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank 843corinnec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Manuel was very nice and a safe driver. He let us practice our Spanish a made our short trip enjoyable. This is a quality company. The cars are clean and new, and they take good precautions for covid. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank TrekkingGaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2021

Upon our arrival at the airport we were greeted by our friendly contact who was so kind and accomodating. He immediately collected our baggage and took us to our vechicle and introduced our driver who was equally as pleasant. The vehicle was comfortable and extremely clean. We experienced the same friendly professional service on our return trip to the airport. Couldn't ask for more!
It will be our pleasure to use Eliker from now on!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank vivanona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

Transfer to and from airport to Grand Solmar was fantastic! Vehicle was extremely clean and drivers were on time and very pleasant. Well done!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank mperez2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews