We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Cabo Adventures
from US$129.00
More Info
from US$109.00
More Info
from US$129.00
More Info
from US$199.00
More Info
Reviews (20,578)
Filter reviews
20,578 results
Traveler rating
17,825
1,741
468
224
320
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17,825
1,741
468
224
320
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride tequila tasting zip line nature walk our tour guide sea adventure dolphin swim outdoor adventure rock climbing whale watching luxury sailing blue team scuba diving dolphin experience tortillas paddle boarding once in a lifetime
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 20,578 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were there august 27th , our guides were Jonathan , Joel, DIONEY & Jordan ! & they were sooo nice ! they were so informative , & funny they made our excursion so much more fun! , Great experience & can’t wait to go back! 10/10 From the girls from houston! Vanessa, Alexia, Joselyne, & giselle

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Vacevedo17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your amazing review and comments, especially regarding the service you received from our team members.

All of us at Cabo Adventures look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and creating more fun memories. Hasta pronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was even better than I hoped for. Our tour guide Pablo was excellent the entire time! A special thanks to him. Also, the eco farm was fun, the camels and riding were a kick, and the food/drinks at the end were the perfect cap to the day. Well worth the money. My wife and I had a great time.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Zoleary13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are absolutely pleased to read about your family’s experience!

It’s great to know you enjoyed the fun activities and wonderful amenities provided by Cabo Adventures. There is nothing more important than our client’s satisfaction, so many thanks for sharing how amazing your adventure was!

On behalf of everyone on our team, we truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to next time!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The tour guides were very friendly and fun. Mario is the man! The atv's were really fun and the food was delicious.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank alr832019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We really appreciate your kind comments, Mario will be happy to receive your feedback.

From all the Cabo Adventures team we thank you for sharing your experience with other Adventurers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Pablo provided an fun, energizing, and hospitable environment. I thoroughly enjoyed myself. It was a blast watching the animals, riding the camels, the food was delicious, and the tequila was a nice touch.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 931hannahe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

On behalf of everyone at Cabo Adventures, we truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to next time!
Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mario and Ariel were awesome tour guides. Really great guys. Vira made fantastic chocolate. Fun times all around. Olga and the food staff were awesome too.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank U835SBmattm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We truly appreciate your review!

It’s great to know you had such a wonderful experience with Cabo Adventures. On behalf of everyone in our team, thank you for your preference and see you soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews