We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,304)
Filter reviews
5,305 results
Traveler rating
3,385
1,237
392
149
142
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,385
1,237
392
149
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviews don diego cupcake cafe cupcakes whale watcher bar tortuga restaurant tortuga beach vip pool stones club royal elite members white party on the beach blue marlin swim up bar middle pool overlooking the marina entertainment team the pacific ocean michael jackson show
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 5,305 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mario was an excellent waiter at Emiliano's. Food was very good, as was the service! Fettuccine Carbonara was exactly what we needed after a long day of drinks at the pool. Not too heavy, not too light, just right!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Z3457LEcaitlinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandos Finisterra, Director General at Sandos Finisterra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your fantastic review.

We're happy to know you had an awesome time at Sandos Finisterra.
It's great that you loved the resort, food, drinks, and the service provided by everyone on the staff.
We all hope you can come back again soon to this, your home away from home.
Kind regards

Nicki Van den Auwelant
General Manager | Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Gabriel is the best bartender and server I have ever had anywhere I have been. He is friendly, assertive, quick, personable and efficient. He made sure our drinks were always full and made sure to keep checking on us. He made the vacation more enjoyable which we didn’t know was possible. He told us “you are on vacation lay down by the pool and I will come to you”. Gabriel is excellent. Please reward him in anyway. We loved it. Thanks for making my birthday special.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank BriAnaPreudhomme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandos Finisterra, Director General at Sandos Finisterra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much fr your wonderful review.

It's great that you had a wonderful time at Sandos Finisterra during your most recent stay for your birthday.
We are really happy to read Gabriel made such a great job and you loved his service.
We all hope you can come back again soon to this, your home away from home.

Kind regards

Nicki Van den Auwelant
General Manager | Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely fantastic service we had such a great experience! Andres was amazing and we had a great time with our experience!! He was always there and took care of whatever we needed! Highly recommend him!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank karikF4734KX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandos Finisterra, Director General at Sandos Finisterra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your marvelous review.

It's great to know that you had an amazing time at Sandos Finisterra.
We're happy to know you loved the resort, experience, and the service provided by Andres.
We all hope you can come back again soon to this, your home away from home.

Warm regards

Nicki Van den Auwelant
General Manager | Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Go see Fernando 911 at Agave for lunch and Don Diego for breakfast! He gave us the best service all week and remembered our names and drinks every time! Krystal was the hostess with the mostest and knew where we liked to sit after the first morning! We will be back to visit the Finisterra! !!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Venture752720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandos Finisterra, Director General at Sandos Finisterra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your wonderful review.

It's great that you had an amazing time at Sandos Finisterra.
We're happy to know you loved the resort, restaurants, and the service provided by Fernando 911, Don Diego, and Cristal.
We all hope you can come back again soon to this, your home away from home.
Kind regards

Nicki Van den Auwelant
General Manager | Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ismael at the Royal elite bar at the Sandos Finisterra is amazing! He always comes up with the most wonderful concoctions that are made with love and have the flavor of Cabo! No matter what alcohol you prefer, or if you like salty or sweet, tell him what flavors you want and he will mix something incredible.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tnbodine13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandos Finisterra, Director General at Sandos Finisterra, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your fantastic review.

We're happy to know you had a wonderful stay.
It's great that you loved the resort, drinks, and the service provided by Ismael.
We all hope you can come back again soon to this, your home away from home.

Kind regards

Nicki Van den Auwelant
General Manager | Sandos Finisterra Los Cabos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews