We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$547
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$564
View deal
Destinia.com
US$564
US$440
View deal
Trip.comUS$547
CheapTicketsUS$564
getaroom.comUS$564
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,757)
Filter reviews
7,758 results
Traveler rating
5,459
1,397
506
208
188
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,459
1,397
506
208
188
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pueblo bonito mare nostrum rosé activities staff pool concierge pb rose sushi bar water aerobics medano beach pool activities all inclusive package our waiter fun activities pool side cabo vacation family vacation love cabo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 7,758 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021

Food is terrible. Service is phenomenal. The communication at the front desk lacks. They were not helpful and didn’t explain the details. Rooms were clean and so was the resort. I will not come back again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank W3458WIelizabethk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Management , Director General at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2021

Dear W3458WIelizabethk,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. As you might imagine, the feedback gained from our guests allows us to endeavor to strive for ways in which we can continuously improve the service and experience offered. Rest assured that your feedback will most definitely assist us in ensuring that we are consistently providing our guests with nothing less than the best, and we do hope that you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves.

Warm regards,
Armando Garcia
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Service and food was amazing! Somewhere between magical and fantasy. Iran y Quinti were the best at mare nostrums I would highly recommend the buffet it had everything! The drinks never stopped and party never ended.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank julezx2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Management , General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear julezx2021,

Thank you so much for making us part of your vacation experience. Pueblo Bonito Rose is indeed a complete experience and we are certainly pleased to read your experience was great and we are pleased to read the visit was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm regards,
Armando Garcia
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Iran and Quinti were amazing! Very attentive and friendly they made us feel very welcome. Couldn’t ask for better service, they remembered us and seated us right away. I definitely recommend checking visiting this restaurant

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank pearla605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Management , General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear pearla605,

Thank you for the kind words about your experience at Pueblo Bonito Rose. We are sure and pleased to know we count with the most amazing staff and your positive experience is the result of all the hard work from our team. You may be confident we look forward to continuing pampering you.

Warm regards,
Armando Garcia
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Iran is the man! Definitely check this place out
The drinks are great and you can take them to go if you’d like. The views are impressive from anywhere in the restaurant. Bring the fam and friends.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank H8416HIdanielw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Management , General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear H8416HIdanielw,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, it is an absolute joy to read that you were treated so kindly. Our amazing staff work hard to provide our guests with a very memorable experience. Thank you for your review and patronage, we look forward to welcoming you back again and again.

Warm regards,
Armando Garcia
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2021

We had the best time here!!! The hotel is always clean and the staff is always very friendly. All of the food and drinks were always so good and the atmosphere is so much fun. Elpidio and Gabriel at the Pool bar were always very attentive and did a great job. Guadalupe and arturo at the pool were so kind and very attentive as well. They worked very hard to make sure we were taken care of!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank sydneyh737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Management , General Manager at Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

Dear sydneyh737,

Thank you so much for choosing Rose and also for sharing your positive comments with us. It is because of your preference we keep improving and growing in order to surpass your expectations during each visit and guarantee your satisfaction. We will be more than glad to open our doors for you and welcome you warmly, this is your home away from home and we are grateful for having such incredible people as our guests. We hope to see you soon.

Warm regards,
Armando Garcia
General Manager
Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews