We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Dolphin Trainer for a Day is an amazing opportunity

Being "Dolphin Trainer for a Day" was a thrill I will never forget. The time was very well planned... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Professoressa
,
California
Zip line, a real adventure!

This review is for the zip line activity only. Never been on a zip line? Well, if you have strong... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
cbs1947
,
Maui, Hawaii
Read all 1,687 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cabo San Lucas
from US$96.75
More Info
from US$70.00
More Info
from US$145.00
More Info
from US$81.75
More Info
Reviews (1,687)
Filter reviews
1,687 results
Traveler rating
1,548
89
18
14
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,548
89
18
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock climbing zip line blue team outdoor adventure quesadilla afraid of heights tight rope suspension bridge zipline tour great adventure super fun adrenaline rush these guys a lot of fun whale watching camel ride tequila tasting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,687 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

We had the most amazing time at Cabo Adventures. It is a must when visiting Cabo! We are a family of four with 2 teenage kids. Cabo Adventures is located about 90 minutes from downtown Cabo. We were picked up at 7 for a 9 am tour. I would recommend the morning, because it was getting really hot by the time we ended. This also wouldn't be a good tour for grandparents unless they are fit and can do some hiking and climbing.

Your experience begins with zip-lining, which includes a little rock climbing, a bungee swing, and rappelling. The last zip-line, called the Superman is 4000ft long and amazing. When I first saw videos of it, I though "there is no way I was going to do that,", but the guides are excellent and make you feel safe. We really appreciated having Johnathan, Jesus, Ladis, and Mago as our guides. They went above and beyond in every way!

After zip-lining, we did the UTVs. You drive in a 2 or 4 person car around a track for about 10-15 minutes. Very dusty, but also fun.

The day ended with a delicious lunch of homemade tortillas for cheese quesadillas, salad, veggies, beans, and cerveza. It was the best lunch we had in Cabo all week!

The price of the tour is reasonable for everything you get if you book online through the company. If you book through your hotel, you will pay more. The photos and videos were great but VERY pricey. A USB of our family photos and videos was about $150! Except for that, we have no complaints. It was one of the best days we had all week!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank marthawitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about Cabo Adventures. We are delighted to read you enjoyed your adventure and appreciate your comments regarding our service.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and creating more unforgettable memories together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

Our family did a mountain bike tour and margarita making class with Hector and Gil and we LOVED IT. I wish I could do this every day! Hector was an incredible tour guide. He tailored the tour to all members of our group and made sure everyone had a blast, whether they wanted to take it slow or be adventurous. He was super fun to talk with and fun to ride with. Gil the mechanic was awesome and made sure all our bikes continued to function top notch for the whole tour. The scenery was gorgeous, trails were super fun, and the lunch and margaritas were amazing. So so fun! Also, we loved the farm tour at the beginning! So fun to learn about all the elements of the farm and have the chance to interact with all the animals and cocoa. Every person we worked with at Cabo adventures was amazing and felt like an old friend. Would recommend this to anyone who visits Cabo. Next time I’m booking 5 days of tours with Hector!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Aprilrainagain_again
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at Cabo Adventures! We are delighted to read you had a wonderful time with us. Our team takes service very seriously and it is highly gratifying to read we achieved our ultimate goal of providing an exceptional experience for you and your family.

We certainly hope to welcome you back in the near future. Until next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

We took the sunset dinner cruise on a sailboat. The staff onboard was fantastic! The sailing was great. But there were two things that made me give it an Average rating. First was, the "dinner" was a 12" square box that had very little (bread with hummus, guacamole and chips, noodles, some dessert) that my husband and I had to SHARE! We ended up eating dinner back at our resort afterwards. The second thing was when the tour was over. They tried to get you to purchase the pictures that were taken on board. Very overpriced for digital photography. Aside from that, we had to wait until all 50+ people had looked at their pictures before we were given a ride back to our hotel (which cost us $10). Not fun to have to wait about 30 minutes, especially since we were hangry!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Patty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

Our tour was great! Luis Aleman was our tour guide and he was great; very entertaining. We also loved the eco farm tour with Greta, Isaac and Pepe. A really fun time on our visit to Cabo. Camel riding, eco tour, great lunch and tequila tasting. 5/5 for sure!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank amandacA6959SI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2021

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback, we are delighted to read that your experience was beyond amazing, from the camel ride, tequila tasting , the EcoFarm as well as our staff that rendered above and beyond to create memorable moments.

All of us at Cabo Adventures look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

I absolutely loved this place my tour guide was Margarita Camel was totally 5 star I loved the tequila tasting so awesome

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 188sadem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAdventuresGroup, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2021

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback, we are delighted to read that your experience was beyond amazing, from the camel ride, tequila tasting as well as our staff that rendered above and beyond to create memorable moments.

All of us at Cabo Adventures look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews