We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cabo Beach trip 2021”
Review of Cachet Beach Club

Cachet Beach Club
Ranked #130 of 686 Restaurants in Cabo San Lucas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$30
Description: Indulge in delectable dishes for breakfast, lunch and dinner, while sipping on refreshing tropical cocktails. Bask in the sun on a lounge chair or cabana, and take a swim in the waters of the Sea of Cortez.
Restaurant details
Description: Indulge in delectable dishes for breakfast, lunch and dinner, while sipping on refreshing tropical cocktails. Bask in the sun on a lounge chair or cabana, and take a swim in the waters of the Sea of Cortez.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you want to have a fantastic experience on Medano beach I highly suggest checking out my friends at Vachet Beach Club. Miguel will help you with everything you need for a PERFECT day on the beach Thanks Miguel!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank aimeem94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo Villas Beach Resort, Otro at Cachet Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear @Aimme M

Thanks for your amazing review!
And you are totally right, Miguel and all the staff is gonna be waiting for you to serve you and ensure you have an amazing day in sunny Cabo!
Hope yo see you here very soon!

Cachet Beach Club by Cabo Villas Beach Resort and Spa
events@cabovillasbeachresort.con

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (242)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A beautiful beach, excellent service, great food. Ask for Salvador - he will most definitely take care of you!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank AmandaE727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo Villas Beach Resort, Otro at Cachet Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear @Amanda W
Thanks for your review!
And that´s totally right , Salvador is gonna be waiting to serve you!
Hope to see you here soon

Cachet Beach Club by Cabo Villas Beach Resort and Spa
events@cabovillasbeachresort.con

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service with Julio Cesar and Miguel. Hooked us up two days with a day bed on the beach. Food and drink were amazing. Thanks gentlemen

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank leoarreola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo Villas Beach Resort, Otro at Cachet Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear@leo a

Thanks for your kindly review!
We are relly glad that you enjoy and have an amazing experience with us.
Hope to see you very soon in sunny Cabo!

Cachet Beach Club by Cabo Villas Beach Resort and Spa
events@cabovillasbeachresort.con

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been coming to Cabo villas for 10 years. Every year our favorite part is the friends we make at cachet beach club. Edson and David are the highlight of our trip every time. We truly love them and how welcome they make our family feel year after year. Can’t wait to see them next! They are family and offer the best service you could ask for.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank MaKayla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo Villas Beach Resort, Otro at Cachet Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear @Makayla

From the Cabo Villas family we want to give you BIG THAKS!
Thank you for your feedback of your visit to our Beach Club!
We will be sure to pass your kind words to all our staff family, and specially Edson and David
We´re glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see next year!

Cachet Beach Club by Cabo Villas Beach Resort and Spa
events@cabovillasbeachresort.con

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we are in Cabo, Cachet is always on the agenda. They location is On the beach and amazing. There is a dining area directly in front. The food of executive, with a wide variety, from sushi to burgers to American favorites. The service is what brings it all together, Edilberto is amazing and takes care of every detail before we ask!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabo Villas Beach Resort, Otro at Cachet Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear @Matt H

Dear Bill T,
Thank you for your feedback of your visit to our Beach Club!
We work day by day to ensure you the best quality in food and drinks , You deserve it!
We´re glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Cachet Beach Club by Cabo Villas Beach Resort and Spa
events@cabovillasbeachresort.con

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cachet Beach Club also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cachet Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.