We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Service”
Review of Cabo Seasons

Cabo Seasons
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Cabo Seasons is the biggest transportation company in Cabo! Once you arrive to Los Cabos Airport you will easily recognize their personal which are wearing blue t-shirts.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Stroller parking
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Signage was good when we arrived, luggage was taken straight to the van and loaded and we were off and on our way in less that 10 minutes. What more could you ask for?

Thank romadaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Romadaro,

It is an honor to know that our ambassadors of service create such an especial effect on you and your Check In Transportation.
See you in your next Trip to Los Cabos.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"transportation company"
in 9 reviews
"stretch limo"
in 3 reviews
"safe driver"
in 3 reviews
"villa del palmer"
in 2 reviews
"vip ride"
in 2 reviews
"hotel bahia"
in 2 reviews
"free beverages"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable vans"
in 2 reviews
"timeshare salesmen"
in 2 reviews
"airport exit"
in 2 reviews
"seat belts"
in 2 reviews
"transportation service"
in 4 reviews
"great service"
in 8 reviews
"ground transportation"
in 2 reviews
"return trip to the airport"
in 3 reviews
"always on time"
in 4 reviews
"grand solmar"
in 3 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2018

You definitely get packed into the vans from the airport. Service was good, once you finally find them at the airport among all the services there.

Thank jmaatsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jmaatsch,

We would like to thank you for sharing that we always are there for you. See you in your next vacation to Los Cabos!
Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We reserve our shuttle by way of a request sent to Grand Solmar concierge. We receive a link from them to make a credit card payment and receive the confirmation page to print out. We follow their directions and they are right there outside the airport exit door with their sign waiting for us. Their vans are new and clean and the driver is pleasant. It's a smooth trip that may drop riders at more than one resort, but is fairly quick and economical.

1  Thank Jan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Jan E,

Thank you for sharing such wonderful comments. We enjoyed to know that we reach your expectations. We hope to have you back again soon!

Warmest Spring Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2018

We booked our transportation with Cabo Seasons thru the Villa del Arco Resort. The cost was reasonable and we will likely book them again next June.

Thank RoseAlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear RoseAlee,

Muchas gracias for your review! Muchas gracias. We appreciate your great review.
Our team was honored to take care of your needs throughout your visit and look forward to seeing you all again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend Cabo Services for your transportation needs. Our group of friends used their limo services to get from Cabo to Los Barriles and then to the airport for our return.
Mario and his team are so professional and attentive and do everything they can to make the trip enjoyable!

Thank you!

Thank Holly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Ilene B,

We were delighted that the Cabo Seasons team exceeded your expectations on all levels and that Mario took care of your every need throughout your transportation.

It was great assisting you here and we cannot wait to see you back in the not too distant future!

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cabo Seasons also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cabo Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing