We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best car service company in Cabo!”
Review of Cabo Seasons

Cabo Seasons
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Cabo Seasons is the biggest transportation company in Cabo! Once you arrive to Los Cabos Airport you will easily recognize their personal which are wearing blue t-shirts.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Stroller parking
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Highly recommend Cabo Services for your transportation needs. Our group of friends used their limo services to get from Cabo to Los Barriles and then to the airport for our return.
Mario and his team are so professional and attentive and do everything they can to make the trip enjoyable!

Thank you!

Thank Holly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Ilene B,

We were delighted that the Cabo Seasons team exceeded your expectations on all levels and that Mario took care of your every need throughout your transportation.

It was great assisting you here and we cannot wait to see you back in the not too distant future!

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (161)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"transportation company"
in 9 reviews
"stretch limo"
in 3 reviews
"safe driver"
in 3 reviews
"villa del palmer"
in 2 reviews
"vip ride"
in 2 reviews
"hotel bahia"
in 2 reviews
"free beverages"
in 2 reviews
"comfortable vans"
in 2 reviews
"timeshare salesmen"
in 2 reviews
"airport exit"
in 2 reviews
"seat belts"
in 2 reviews
"transportation service"
in 4 reviews
"great service"
in 8 reviews
"ground transportation"
in 2 reviews
"return trip to the airport"
in 3 reviews
"always on time"
in 4 reviews
"grand solmar"
in 3 reviews
Filter

16 - 20 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2018

Our ground transportation was arranged by our hotel concierge and it was Cabo Seasons. They were waiting at the airport with a shuttle to our hotel and took us back to the airport after our vacation. We also used them to get us to a whale watching excursion. They were very courteous, on time and friendly with beautiful vehicles. We were very pleased and would recommend them!

Thank Ginny2Dsm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Ginny2Dsm,

Thank you for taking time to share your glowing review! We were very happy to hear that you had a fabulous moment thanks our services.
We are thrilled you would recommend Cabo Seasons and do hope to hear from you again very soon.


Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We shared with another couple going to same destination. Non-stop, iced beverages, air conditioned. I really didn't need a stretch limo, that surprised me, I felt a bit haughty.

Thank lolu714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Wow, thanks for sharing such great comments! We were honored to read your review.
We appreciate you loved the limousine surprise.

Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2018

They were there waiting for us, and very safe driving. Pleasant employees. How much can you really say?

Thank MuscleGeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear MuscleGeek,

Muchas gracias! What a great review from our dear clients.
We are thrilled to hear more about your recent visit and that our team ensured you felt safe and caring service throughout your transportation time.

We appreciate your review, we look forward to treating you like royalty again soon!

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2018

Cabo Seasons provided our airport transfers this year and we were pleased with the service. Nothing special here but the driver was helpful with bags and stayed off his cell phone while driving!

1  Thank PJinAK64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariana M, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Cabo Seasons, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear PJinAK64,

Thanks for sharing your feedback from your recent visit. It was a pleasure to assist you and to hear more about your visit.
I was sorry to hear that we didn't not meet your expectations on this occasion.

Thank you again for your time and we look forward to having the opportunity to surprise you again on a near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cabo Seasons also viewed

Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
Cabo San Lucas, Los Cabos
 

Been to Cabo Seasons? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing