We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Yuvarosen

Great place, clean rooms, very comnfortable, facilities very nice

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 19, 2016
The hotel is conveniently situated, great quiet location, excellen rooms, we got an upgrade to the mini Suite, which was aa delight. It has grass Tennis courts, a swimming pool, and a very nice lobby. Breakfast is average, could immprove on the veriaty.
Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱6,579
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,579
1.4 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱6,235
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.6 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
Free Wifi
Free parking
Living room
    1.3 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
    Free Wifi
    ₱6,750
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    0.0 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    ₱5,370
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      ₱5,370
    2.8 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      ₱7,437
    • Expedia.com
      ₱7,627
    4.7 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    7.9 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    10.4 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Contact accommodation for availability.
    13.4 km from Albergo Ristorante Al Ponte
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Gradisca d'Isonzo
    Reviews (200)
    Filter reviews
    200 results
    Traveler rating
    60
    108
    22
    6
    4
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveler rating
    60
    108
    22
    6
    4
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 200 reviews
    Reviewed August 20, 2016

    We spent three nights at "Al Ponte" and we were not disappointed. Easy to find, it is in a good location and has an outdoors swimming-pool which is actually large enough for you to swim in.
    The rooms are spacious, spotlessly clean and quiet. The staff is nice and helpful.
    Our morning breakfast was a joy each day of our stay.
    A possible improvement could be the addition of tea/coffee-making facilities inside the rooms.

    Date of stay: August 2016
    • Trip type: Traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank Giorgio B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed October 25, 2015

    This traditional hotel, nestled in a peaceful, green contest, offers unusually large common areas and rooms, as well as a plentiful breakfast.
    The olny remark is about the mattresses, that should be renewed.

    Date of stay: October 2015
    Thank Matteo S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

    Good price performance! Just breakfast could be better. They offer just basic food (they don't refill quickly and there is a lot of sweets. :) Rooms are clean, the pool is nice and the water is clean as well. Good starting point for visiting small vineyard villages.

    Date of stay: July 2015
    Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    Thank 225anjag
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed June 30, 2015

    We were a group of cyclists on a bike tour of Friul and this hotel met all our expectations in terms of comfort, facilities, cleanliness and service. The terrace and heated pool are very good. Large free parking area which would really benefit from some shade. Nice and large green areas. Very good breakfast. The breakfast room is not very large and finding a free table can be a challenge depending on how full the hotel is. The restaurant is on the same grounds but separate from the hotel, only about 50 metres away. It is very well appointed with a lovely terrace for al fresco dining when weather permits. We had half board and the menu was good, with plenty of choice.

    Room tip: Overlooking the pool.
    Date of stay: June 2015
    • Trip type: Traveled with friends
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Jorge E
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed October 15, 2014

    Stayed a number of times at the Al Ponte, which has a great location for my business. Hotel is good, Clean and the staff is nice and speaks several languages. The only thing that leaves something to be desired is the bed-sets, pillow, blankets linen etc. These should be changed to a modern and international standard.
    The great plus is the restaurant. The food is Classic italian and very, very nice indeed. The restaurant itself is definitely worth a big detour, the hotel probably not.

    Date of stay: September 2014
    • Trip type: Traveled on business
      • Value
      • Rooms
      • Service
    1  Thank hosteratu
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews