We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$1,012
View deal
Travelocity$1,012
Hotels.com$1,012
Expedia.com$1,012
Priceline$1,012
Orbitz.com$1,012
Tripadvisor$1,012
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveler rating
990
94
26
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
990
94
26
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our honeymoon tequila tasting every morning rooftop room junior suite plunge pool rose petals day bed tuna tacos concierge team private deck lobby bar bottle of champagne breakfast was included every single person the entire staff watch the sunrise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2021

I don’t even know where to start, we had such an amazing time at the beach tulum. Everything was perfect from the room to the pools, hot tub, beach, and staff. They accommodated all of our requests and set up the room for our last night with rose petals and champagne. The mattress was extremely comfortable and room was always at a cool temperature. I’m looking forward to staying here again in the near future. Thanks to all the staff at the beach tulum!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Bigjames1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Tulum, Sales at The Beach Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2021

Dear Guest,

Hola from The Beach Tulum, thank you for choosing us for your romantic getaway. We are very happy to know you appreciated everything we have to offer and that you’re planning on visiting us again!

¡Gracias, hasta pronto!

Your The Beach Tulum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2021

I treated my girlfriends to a Tulum trip for my birthday and we had a great time.
The Beach Tulum is perfect for me / us as its right in the middle of the road, beachfront, new and modern and you can jump into the mayhem or relax and go the great gym. It's walking and biking distance to everything. Its great for couples too.
Service is good, two great restaurants to choose from. It was a perfect trip .

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kimdA8782FC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Tulum, Sales at The Beach Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2021

Dear Guest,

Hola from The Beach Tulum, thank you for choosing us for your birthday celebrations. We are happy to read all your group enjoyed their stay and that you managed to relax, have fun and also work out!

¡Gracias, we hope to have you back!

Your The Beach Tulum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2021 via mobile

Stayed at the Beach in March and had an incredible time. From arrival to check out the staff and concierge were fantastic and incredibly helpful. Didn’t have to think about anything for a second. Room service and beach bed service was spot on, the concierge organized transport. The pictures don’t do the rooms justice. Huge rooms with both poolside and beach access.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Savanna2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Tulum, Sales at The Beach Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2021

Dear Guest,

Hola from The Beach Tulum, thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy we managed to give you a relaxing and carefree vacation.
We will update photos soon and hopefully manage to show all we have to offer, thank you!

¡Gracias, we hope you’ll visit us again!

Your The Beach Tulum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2021 via mobile

The rooms are stunning! They are all oceanfront and almost like having your own private villa with a rooftop. The service is exceptional and the food at Frescos is spectacular. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank christinak966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Tulum, Sales at The Beach Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2021

Dear Guest,

Hola from The Beach Tulum, thank you for choosing us, we are very happy to read we exceeded your expectations!

¡Gracias, we hope to host you again in the future!
Your The Beach Tulum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2021 via mobile

The hotel, staff, and service are all incredible!! We stayed in a rooftop room and the room was impeccably clean everyday, including all outdoor areas of the room. We took advantage of the daily yoga, breakfast on the beach, and our balcony, and there is also some amazing restaurants super walkable from the hotel. The staff is so friendly and they go above and beyond to help you in anyway you need. We will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank luis_a_sanab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Laura Tulum, Sales at The Beach Tulum, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2021

Dear Guest,

Hola from The Beach Tulum, thank you for staying with us for your vacation. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay, our amenities and service and look forward to seeing you again!

¡Gracias!
Your The Beach Tulum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews