We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Azulik
Nearby Hotels
US$392
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Posada 06 Tulum(Tulum)(Great Value!)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas H2O(Tulum)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$372
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LiveTulum(Tulum)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Posada Del Sol(Tulum)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piedra Escondida(Tulum)
US$176
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada Luna del Sur(Tulum)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Diamante K(Tulum)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$164
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$313
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,475)
Filter reviews
1,475 results
Traveler rating
874
279
138
105
79
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
874
279
138
105
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno electricitysky villaoutdoor tubhoneymoon villahanging bedroom servicebeach barmaya spaclothing optional beachreception areatree househot waterconstruction noiseunique hotelsea viewnude beachprivate beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,475 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is not only the most beautiful place I've ever stayed at but the bars/restaurants are incredible. You get your moneys worth! Victor at the beach bar is the man, wonderful service! I would return to this place in a heartbeat!

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ashley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azulik1, Director General at Azulik, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ashley K

We would like to thank you for choosing us to spend your vacations. We are so happy to read that you really enjoy all our services and that Víctor was helpful for you. We hope you can visit us again in the future

Best regards
Javier Martínez
General Director
direccion@azulik.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My friend and I spent a wonderful spring break with Azulik. By living in Azulik, we got a chance to actually embrace the nature. Even though we lived without WiFi and air condition for a week, but we realized that Azulik helped us to take a real break and live in present. And we also want to thank one of the angles, Dalia, who are really helpful for our tour. Without Dalia, we couldn’t have such a amazing tour with Azulik! The angles, especially Dalia, made our vacation to the best. They are so patient and friendly while we had a problem or question. Anyway, we enjoy our trip and would definitely choose Azulik next time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ednollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azulik1, Director General at Azulik, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ednollie

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us, We are really happy to read that we were abble to fulfill your expectations and to read that Dalia was a really important part of it.

We hope you can visit us again in the future

Best regards
Javier Martínez
General director
direccion@azulik.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel's architecture is nothing short of amazing, the "nature" theme is very well achieved. The location is nice and the food is delicious. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our tour guide Dan was very passionate about his job and introduced us to Tulum nicely, I recommend the hotel's Mystikal Wonders trips very much. Our help Dalia was very friendly, lovely, and helpful. I really appreciated all her recommendations and her tips. Overall, the experience amazing, it was very interesting to stay in a hotel where there are no lights at night in the room, only candles. Getting in touch with nature is the whole point.

Room Tip: I stayed in both Jungle villas and sky villas, sky villas are amazing for couples and just anyone who loves a good ocean view.
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azulik1, Director General at Azulik, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear massie24

Thank you so much for share your opinion with us, We are so glad to read that we were able to fulfill your expectations and Dalia and Dan was a important part of it. We hope you can come back to continue creating magical moments for you

Best regards
Javier Martínez
General director
direccion@azulik.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Where do I even start? Azulik is such a magical and romantic place! We paid extra to stay in the famous Sky Villa and it was worth every cent. The views were simply breathtaking - never have I ever jumped out of bed so eagerly to catch the sunrise. It was very cool during the night (we stayed in March) as there was plenty of wind coming in. We also had no issues with bugs coming in despite the fact that we left the balcony doors open all night. Do yourself a favour and book yourself a stay at Azulik NOW! You won't regret it.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank thehoneymooner87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azulik1, Director General at Azulik, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear thehoneymooner87

We would like to thank you for share your opinion with us, as you mentioned the views at the Sky Villas are amazing, I am really happy to read that you had the oportunity to enjoy with us. Thank you for understand our concept and we hope you can visit us again in the future

Best regards
Javier Martínez
General director
direccion@azulik.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The most magical and unique experience in Tulum. It's a treehouse villa in the clouds with 5 star hospitality. I've been to Tulum many times and my stay at Azulik was by far the best - this will be the only place I will stay moving forward. I could go for run of the mill type hotel, or pay the same for the most luxurious treehouse villa.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank msdorisshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azulik1, Director General at Azulik, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Msdorisshu

We would like to thank you for sharing with us your experience at Azulik, we are so happy to read that you really enyoy your staying with us

Best regards
Javier Martínez
General director
direccion@azulik.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews