We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!”

Senor Frog's Playa del Carmen
Ranked #4 of 1,388 Restaurants in Playa del Carmen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$13
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: HELLO FROGGIES! If you've ever been to a Senor Frog's, anywhere around the world, you already know that we're a place where people of all backgrounds hang together, dance, sing and basically act the way they want without worrying about silly rules and regulations. Our philosophy is simple: have fun, let yourself go and unleash your fiesta! Meet our new location in Playa del Carmen!
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Ricky Ricardo have excellent service! Enjoyed my lunch by the beach. !! Recommended for those looking for a great atmosphere

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Mindofsteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Director General at Senor Frog's Playa del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Hello, Stephanie Smith

Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to know that our staff took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed your experience at Señor Frog’s! We hope to serve you again very soon.

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,614)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

157 - 161 of 3,617 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Ricky was awesome! So full of energy and welcoming! Thank you for so much fun! Moises made the best guacamole! The lime and cilantro was perfect! Sully gives the beast massages! Mc Hugo did a great job entertaining! What an absolute blast!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Familyinflorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Director General at Senor Frog's Playa del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Hello, Familyinflorida

Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to know that Ricky, Moises and Sully took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed your experience at Señor Frog’s! We hope to serve you again very soon.

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Arian was amazing! All of the staff were so wonderful and the ambiance was great. It was my fathers birthday and they made sure he had a wonderful time. I would definitely come back here!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Brandioconnor91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Director General at Senor Frog's Playa del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Hello, Brandi oconnor

Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to know that Arian took excellent care of you and your fathers on his birthday! We hope to serve you again very soon.

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

If you love a good holiday feeling with a few beers & tequilas with locals, this place is for you. Be prepared for your breasts to be handled, regardless of gender

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank bm199221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Director General at Senor Frog's Playa del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Hello, Bonnie M

Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to know that our staff took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed your experience at Señor Frog’s! We hope to serve you again very soon.

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2021

We visited in February and we had a blast !!!
Hugo , Moises , nefta && victor made sure we had a blast ! Customer service, food and Drinks were everything
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!!!!!

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank tayec2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grupo Anderson's, Director General at Senor Frog's Playa del Carmen, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Hello, Taye C

Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to know that our staff took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed your experience at Señor Frog’s! We hope to serve you again very soon.

See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Frog's Playa del Carmen also viewed

Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
Playa del Carmen, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Senor Frog's Playa del Carmen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.