We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An adventure to remember forever”
Review of Los 7 Cenotes

Los 7 Cenotes
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: The touristic developement "Los 7 Cenotes San Gerónimo" offers wonderful closed, open, and semi-open Cenotes, each beautiful and well cared for. On this adventure, you'll get to visit 4 cenotes and enjoy a great experience at each as you swim. You'll also enjoy the excellent facilities of the place with a view of a centuries-old Ceiba, beautiful garden and amazing hosts. This is an unforgettable experience in Yucatan, where the doors of the Maya world will be always open for you. Enjoy the crystalline water of the Cenotes surrounded by an environment of natural beauty. Do you dare?
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Worth every penny!! An excursion for the adventurous types, i was traveling alone and felt super safe, the team at Los 7 Cenotes was amazing. Also, tons of delicious food and snacks, and the centoes were stunning.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rachel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for your review!

It was a real pleasure to have shared the different activities offered by Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo, our goal is to make our adventurers safe and at home in addition to making them live a life experience.

Hope to see you again in a future!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (434)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"visited cenotes"
in 4 reviews
"mayan underworld"
in 2 reviews
"blue butterfly"
in 2 reviews
"excellent tour"
in 2 reviews
"yucatan peninsula"
in 3 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 2 reviews
"alicia"
in 21 reviews
"crew"
in 4 reviews
"nature"
in 8 reviews
"adventure"
in 6 reviews
"chaman"
in 2 reviews
"landscape"
in 3 reviews
"bike"
in 3 reviews
"mexico"
in 5 reviews
"journey"
in 2 reviews
"knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"company"
in 2 reviews
Filter

18 - 22 of 436 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2018

We met German at a coffee shop and he was great ! He explained that this was not going to be a tour, but a Life Experience ! We followed him to Los 7 Cenotes and we had an amazing experience ! Four of us joined by another couple and we felt like VIPs the entire time ! The Cenotes, the Guides, the Food & Beverages and the music all made this one of our best days visiting the area... This was truly a great experience and everyone should experience this adventure ! If it were possible to rate this above 5 stars, I certainly would !!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kbrady2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Thank you for your review !

We are glad to know that you enjoyed each of the experiences, our goal is to leave a real life experience in each adventurer that visits us.
The team of Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo are committed to sharing every space of the place and surprises and emotions within the different cenotes,with us you will enjoy many activities away from the crowds.

Thank you for considering us one of the best things you did!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Do not be put off by the price. It is insanely worth it. The team is prompt in replying by email and Whatsapp and Facebook Messenger.
We had the greatest pleasure to meet Charly and German. Friendly, speak english so well, and as we didn't have a car they drove us from Hostel Nomadas, let me drop off laundry!, and drove us there and back. Super chill and accommodating.

The two of us had the place to ourself and it was a magical, exhilirating, exciting, amazing, beautiful experience. You get the royal treatment, its amazing.

If you don't see any other cenotes, you will not be missing out. We went to 3 in Tulum, 1 in Valladolid - the ones we saw at the ranch were THE BEST.

The guides have some secrets to show you - find out what they are!

Do it.

1  Thank MicWillco85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thanks for your review!

We are happy that you have enjoyed and that the visit to Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo has been magical and exciting, we will continue sharing each mystical place of the cenotes to leave a nice memory, our goal is to leave an incredible and unique experience in each adventurer.

We hope to receive you in the future and share new experiences!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

A most in Merida

You most live this this if you come to Merida / RAFA and GERMAN are great host !!! Cant reveal the secret but after visit 7 Senotes your travel style will change for ever

Thank alexandroa306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los7Cenotes, Gerente at Los 7 Cenotes, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for your review!

We are very pleased that you have lived a life experience, in Los 7 Cenotes San Geronimo that is our goal, to make you feel at home and let you take a life experience.

We hope to receive you in the future and share new experiences!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los 7 Cenotes also viewed

 

Been to Los 7 Cenotes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing