We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food!!”
Review of Sirenas Raw Bar

Sirenas Raw Bar
Ranked #147 of 1,331 Restaurants in Cancun
Price range: US$3 - US$12
Cuisines: Seafood
Description: Sirenas Raw Bar offers the only destination for watching the stunning sunsets over Cancun, with a magnificent view of the Caribbean Ocean. Come and enjoy the exquisite Raw Menu with selections that cater to every mood and palate of locals or visitors. Come have a refreshing Caipirinha and a Tuna Tartare at Sirenas Raw Bar, the place with the best view in Cancun!
Restaurant details
Description: Sirenas Raw Bar offers the only destination for watching the stunning sunsets over Cancun, with a magnificent view of the Caribbean Ocean. Come and enjoy the exquisite Raw Menu with selections that cater to every mood and palate of locals or visitors. Come have a refreshing Caipirinha and a Tuna Tartare at Sirenas Raw Bar, the place with the best view in Cancun!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing fresh local seafood!!! If you visit, you must try the Passion Fruit Sirenas!!! Fresh, sweet, & perfect balance of 1800 Tequila ♡ We will be back!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank jenniferrT2982LN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The food was to die for, the view is incredible, the service was top notch, everything is a decent price. If you are in cancun you MUST try this place! I can't say enough positive things!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank C1988AQtiffanyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We are from Illinois and visited Cancun for a week with a group of 12 people. We found this beautiful restaurant and stopped for drinks and Calamari. Both were amazing, but even better was our service! Our waiter Arnold took very good care of us. We will definitely be back before we leave beautiful Cancun!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank TravelTracy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The location is a little hidden but totally worth it. Delicious and fresh food served right by the beach. Great portions and great service. Arnold the waiter was super attentive! This place is a must go

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank mel_medina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We came for a drink and found it to be a very pleasant place with a nice view. Our server Arnold provided an excellent and extra friendly service.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank mmrLosAngeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sirenas Raw Bar also viewed

Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 
Cancun, Quintana Roo
Cancun, Quintana Roo
 

Been to Sirenas Raw Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Philippines
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.