We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/04/21
Agoda.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/04/21
Priceline
US$62
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 15/04/21
Expedia.comUS$58
Hotels.comUS$58
Trip.comUS$62
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (828)
Filter reviews
828 results
Traveler rating
318
275
100
62
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
318
275
100
62
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon side hotel zone beautiful view of the lagoon zona hotelera restaurant staff wi fi amazing hotel isla mujeres our waiter pesos balcony gym cons francisco jorge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 828 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2021

I stayed at this hotel for about a week and have no complaints. They were helpful in every way possible. Francisco and Elizabeth in the Stock Cafe were extremely professional and welcoming. You can definitely feel you were on vacation being served by these two and their team. Highly recommend it.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank victorfP2614VY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felix Sanchez, Director General at Real Inn Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

We thank you for your comments. We are looking forward to receiving you soon.
Everyone here at Real Inn Cancun was pleased to serve you. We sincerely appreciate you have taken the time to comment on our service.

Felilx Sanchez
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2021

Awesome place to be at a very competitive price.
Awesome service, guys at the reception very kind and friendly.
A special thanks to Francisco, waiter at the restaurant, very kind and careful.
Do not hesitate to book here.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank albertoz112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felix Sanchez, Director General at Real Inn Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2021

Everyone here at Real Inn Cancun was pleased to serve you. We sincerely appreciate you have taken the time to comment on our service.

warm regards

Felix Sanchez
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2021

I had a great time staying here, the service provided was outstanding especially from Raymundo who went above and beyond in making us feel comfortable. I will definitely return, maybe this same year...very recommendable hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank christiancS130SJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felix Sanchez, Director General at Real Inn Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2021

Everyone here at Real Inn Cancun was pleased to serve you. We sincerely appreciate you have taken the time to comment on our service.

we will be waiting for your return to this your home!!

warm regards

Felix Sanchez
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Chaotic front desk, different statements about what time the bar and restaurant closed, came down for a drink and pizza and they thought they were closed?! After discussion they said I could have room service. Ok, very nice gentleman brought me 3 Coronas on ice and small pizza 30.
The room did not smell clean as a/c is off if you go out on balcony or the room isn’t used. The pillows were smelly, obviously old. There was only a top sheet and thin cover. The bottom sheet wasn’t tucked in, hung on the sides to the floor. One bar of soap to use between the shower and sink. Also odd, one desk chair was the only furniture besides bed and a bunch of peeling vinyl storage drawers (weird). Had to sit on bed to see tv that had NO music channels!
The real turnoff was when my second guest arrived. I had put the name down on ckin, room was for 2 and I gotten 2 keys. I met them in the lobby and was told he had to ck in (they don’t do bracelets). We waited in line and hotel wanted to charge extra, see their ID etc. I had booked as 2 so shouldn’t be extra charge, then asking for ID and matching to who I had listed as guest was scrutinized and seemed very harassing.
I would not stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2021
1  Thank BrendaM243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

The best hotel in la Laguna

My wife and I are amazed of the hotel the staff (super kind) very professional. We recommend Jennifer the front desk manager, Gino security entrance guard and Jorge restaurant manager including Francisco and Jonathan helper are amazing we truly appreciate everything, THE FOOD ITS AMAZING. THE POOL ITS BEAUTIFUL, THE GARDEN IT HERMOSO.

LOS RECOMIENDO CHICOS! JENNIFER ERES LA MEJOR ♥️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 649habibg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Felix Sanchez, Director General at Real Inn Cancun, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Everyone here at Real Inn Cancun was pleased to serve you. We sincerely appreciate you have taken the time to comment on our service, it is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, we will continue working to maintain our service, and we hope to see you soon back !!

best regards

Felix Sanchez
Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews