We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
Reviews (2,035)
Filter reviews
2,035 results
Traveler rating
703
816
264
133
119
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
703
816
264
133
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suitehotel zonebeautiful beachno elevatorfull kitchenstandard roombus stopbreakfast includedcalm watersbeach barocean viewwhite sandzona hoteleracoco bongoyogurtconvenience storeisla mujeres
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 2,035 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

This was our first visit to Beachscape Cancun and we will be back!! Very affordable, clean, right on the beach and the staff was amazing. I literally have no complaints. We have decided to make it a yearly retreat.

Stayed: April 2018
3  Thank 181760kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear guest 181760kate

Thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time, we are very happy to know that we meet your expectations, of course Beachscape Kin Ha will be like having your house on the beach.

We are at your service, see you soon.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Outdoor area was awesome, rooms could use an update though, I wouldn’t recommend getting a standard room because your view is a carpark ( I had to pay to get upgraded )
Overall was nice though once I upgraded

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank harrymullins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear guest harrymullins

First of all thank you very much for choosing Beachscape Kin Ha for your vacation and for taking valuable time out of our vacation to write this review.

We’ll be working on your feedback and we hope to see you on your next visit to Cancún.

We are at your service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Beachscape Kin Ha has the best beach in the hotel zone. We stayed here 2 nights and were very happy. The hotel has a lovely relaxed atmosphere for families, set in tranquil gardens. It is a close enough walk to get to the main hub of the hotel zone but far enough away from all the noise. We had dinner one of the nights at the restaurant which is right on the beach, the food and service were very good. I would without hesitation recommend this hotel for staying in Cancun. The staff were great and the rooms were very clean. I will say again.... the beach is the best, on par with Playa Norte on Isla Mujeres!

Room Tip: The suites are large and have a great kitchen if you are self catering.
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nikki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear guest Nikki H

Thank you for sharing your comments that for us are very important, we are pleased to know that we met your expectations and especially that you enjoyed the best natural beach in Cancun.

See you again on your next visit to Cancun.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Super location on the excellent beach. If half board, the menu in the beach restaurant was a little too limited for our 2 week stay, although a facility to upgrade to ala carte is available.
The staff around the hotel were very friendly and welcoming especially Rosa, Jesus and Carlos in the beach side restaurant.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear guest Katie J

We want to thank you for sharing your experience at Beachscape Kin Ha. We’ll be working on your feedback and we hope to see you on your next visit to Cancún.

We are at your service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

When we travel, I like to divide the trip with a couple of different hotels. It enables opportunity to experience different parts of the city. We stayed at the south end of the hotel strip first. It was nice and quiet. We mostly stayed on resort and swam, ate, and played there. Beechscape was in a much better strip of beech. It was very close to restaurants and grocery stores. There’s a nice swim area at the beech and a great area around the pool. The resort is clean and orderly. It was still very peaceful. The units are clean and offer suites that that are comfortable and clean.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Dranodk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
beachscapekinha, Gerente at Beachscape Kin Ha Villas & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear guest Dranodk

Thank you for sharing all those nice comments about our hotel, we are pleased that you visited us and you’ll always be treated as you deserve.

See you at your next visit on the best natural beach in Cancún.
We are at your service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews