We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Cancun fun-sailing on catamaran to Isles Mujeres...drinks, music, snorkeling, fun & laughter!

"Caribbean Dream" Cancun Sailing to Isles Mujeres...great crew! Includes drinks, lunch, music... read more

Reviewed 16 January 2021
Loriadent
,
Birmingham, Alabama
via mobile
Perfect day

Full day of snorkeling in the beautiful city of Cancun. The catamaran “Oh La La” and it’s crew... read more

Reviewed 9 July 2020
H5826UOwendyb
via mobile
Read all 36 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cancun
from US$520.00
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
from US$64.90
More Info
from US$119.00
More Info
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
31
2
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
2
1
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

A group of friends and I went on the Sea Passion 1 catamaran and LOVED it! The boat was huge, had washrooms, an open bar, great music (Throwback Thursday), the crew was helpful and so entertaining. We snorkelled the underwater museum and although it was a bit hectic holding onto the line in the choppy waves, we eventually got the hang of it when we swam out. The 3 hours on the island was a nice change from the resort as it was bustling with tons of shops. Julio was the BEST host on the way back - he had everyone dancing and laughing so hard - we wished he'd come and party with us after! The photographer on board was also very talented - we were really happy with the pictures. Just beware they come around and try and sell them to you on the ride back. They were asking $20 per photo or $60 for all 4 plus a custom Coronita bottle. We talked them down to $50. I definitely recommend doing this!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank tcheri14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Julio and and his staff on "Luv Cats" #9 were phenomenal. They made sure our cups were full the entire trip and that we were entertained. The snorkeling excursion on the way to Isla Mujeres was a wonderful experience and Julio kept us entertained the entire time with stories, songs & general knowledge of the area. They provided tips on where to eat, where to go, what to look out for, etc. I highly recommend this excursion!

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Sarah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2017

I did not sail myself but several members of our group did and had such a good time that they went back the next day!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank mckaren1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We took this boat trip mainly to see Isla Mujeres, but actually it turned out that the boat was by far the most enjoyable part. The crew were great fun, making sure that everyone was looked after and having a good time. There were all aged on the boat, and therefore not rowdy but fun all the same. My husband joined most of the guests snorkelling off the reef with most of the other guests, and thought this was the best part of the day. They made sure everyone was prepared and got the most out of the trip. The few of us that remained on the boat were looked after as well - no one was left out. The boat photographer took some amazing photos ( that were not expensive) and really captured the day. Worth every penny

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2017

We went on a cruise in the afternoon. Great snorkeling, beautiful isle and extraordinary people. There are very nice hotels in this island that you should check like MIA

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank lbaena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews