We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveler rating
76
102
38
16
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
102
38
16
17
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017

I was in the hotel this morning for breakfast with some friends. The place is beautifull, I keep remembering how pretty it is everytime I visit it. The weather was delicious and so was the food. The staff was friendly a little slow but overall good.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SergioLeon33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

Dear Sergio:

Thank you for your visit and comments, we are glad you enjoy your stay with us.

We hope to see you in the next future

Merry Christmas!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2017

We visited Cuernavaca from June 2nd to the 9th, 2017. We stayed at the Racquet club cuernavaca for 3 days. The first day we were placed in a room without a/c, I contacted the manager on duty and he admitted to his mistake and moved us to a nicer room. He upgraded us to a suite without a charge. We had 3 rooms and he moved all of us and upgraded all 3. Great experience, he took care of the issues.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank lreyna1081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2017

Good morning;

Thank you for your visit and preferenace, we hope you can give us the oportunity to attend you the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

The racquet club is a tennis club / restaurant / conference centre / hotel. We stayed a couple of nights and the rooms were OK, but lacked amenities like water bottle or coffee refills. The grounds are beautiful and offer a relaxing oasis in Mexico's hecticness. The staff in the hotel and restaurant are not as service-oriented as other places.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Bajuga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Hello!

Thank your for your visit and coments, we will work to imporve the hotel service and amenities .

We hope to see you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

I was there for a week for business. The hotel is a little old but relatively ok maintained. Some rooms are not equipped with air conditioner and I happened to get one of these rooms. Pls check if you are there during summer.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank ConstanceL279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

Dear Constance:

Thank you for your visit and comments regardig this hotel, we will be glad to received you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

The place continues to be very nice, specially the gardens and the heated pool. Service is warm and welcoming. The rooms are a mess. Old furniture, noisy and with terrible decor. It needs an urgent upgrade. The restaurant is good in general.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank MTorre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Maria L, Gerente at Cuernavaca Racquet Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Dear Guest:

Thank you for your coments, we will work in the points you recomended and we hope to see you in the next future,

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews